Colombean's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 6 February 2012, 10:51am
Comment by: skrapaddict

Thanks so much for the love on my "I Love Winter" layout...much appreciated! - Brenda

Posted on: Tuesday, 4 October 2011, 2:43pm
Comment by: love2becreative

Thank you for your sweet comments on my card! Hope you have a wonderful day! Hugs, Terri

Posted on: Monday, 3 October 2011, 10:55am
Comment by: NatashaScrapbooKorner

Thank you for your lovely comment! LOL, Natasha

Posted on: Friday, 21 January 2011, 9:14am
Comment by: betty1

LOL...Your so funny come on over, I got lots of room!!!

Posted on: Thursday, 20 January 2011, 6:51am
Comment by: betty1

Hello your comments you ask me if I was renting? No my hubby and I had our home built about 8 years ago!!! Thanks for your comments I do appreciate it!! Hugs~

Posted on: Friday, 14 January 2011, 6:15pm
Comment by: Scrapbooking Poetess

Posted on: Tuesday, 11 January 2011, 4:39pm
Comment by: Beadlady5

Thanks for your kind words about my birthday card ;o)

Posted on: Saturday, 25 December 2010, 11:59pm
Comment by: Linn

thanks for stopping by my gallery and checking out my flowers. - i'm hosting a flower swap if you are interested. = thanks

Posted on: Sunday, 19 December 2010, 6:57pm
Comment by: prentiss

Hi There Have Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!Hugs Amelia

Posted on: Wednesday, 8 December 2010, 9:28am
Comment by: betty1


Posted on: Monday, 29 November 2010, 6:54pm
Comment by: Lenethren

Thank you for commenting on my 'friendz' lo. I appreciate the kind words. Hope you have a wonderful week!

Posted on: Tuesday, 19 October 2010, 11:45pm
Comment by: Linn

Ok so I have gone to your blog and now am stalking you... oh no they called it "follow this blog" You give such easy tutorials on the cutest flowers. now if i did it right i guess i will know when you post on your blog again right? i have never learned this blogging thing. i guess i better get with the times. will blogging has been around a while so i guess i'm really behind lol... thanks for the tutorials on the flowers.
p.s. i love your jello shot layout... so colorfu.

Posted on: Friday, 24 September 2010, 12:06am
Comment by: JackeetheGreat

Thank you so much for the gallery love! I really appreciate you taking the time to comment! :]

Posted on: Wednesday, 22 September 2010, 6:40pm
Comment by: LovelyMary

Hi! Thank you for leaving some gallery love on my 'Say Cheese' LO! Loved your comment!!! I really appreciate it! {hugs} Mary

Posted on: Sunday, 19 September 2010, 10:41pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Hi! I just wanted to let you know that I appreciated you stopping by my gallery and leaving me a sweet comment on my Bridal Shower Poster card. I wish you could have seen how cool it looked with all the signatures on it!!! Thanks again and have a great day!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 7 September 2010, 8:35pm
Comment by: WendyGirl

Hi! Thank you for leaving comments on some of my pages! I really appreciate it!

Posted on: Sunday, 5 September 2010, 6:37am
Comment by: Coastie Wife

Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my printer's tray! I really appreciate you taking the time to comment!

Posted on: Monday, 30 August 2010, 9:31am
Comment by: PDRNC

you like the 'ears' on my fishy LO????

Posted on: Friday, 30 July 2010, 5:47am
Comment by: pallavi01

Thanks for your sweet comment on my bling bling LO - thanks for visiting :)

Posted on: Thursday, 29 July 2010, 9:40pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Its so cool to come to one of your pages and find that someone has left me a nice comment! Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my Quiet Time page~!! Thanks for making my day!!!

(1-20 of 75)
Next >>