Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Tricksy's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 28 October 2008, 9:01pm
Comment by: leeanne1966

where do you get your awesome patterns?your work looks professional,,wow breath taking


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 October 2008, 8:11am
Comment by: DKravec

All I can so is WOW!! I stopped by your gallery and left way too much love but I couldn't help myself. You are amazing. Your layouts make me feel as if I'm in a storybook. If you sold your lo's I'd probably buy them all. I've added many favorites and you're now one of my fav's. I look forward to seeing more of your work. Oh, and I love the duck on your profile. It's what caught my attention at another gallery where you left love and I thought, I have got to check this person out. I'm so glad I did.


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2008, 9:54am
Comment by: The Wind Walker

Luv your gallery very cute!! Great Tear bears !!


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 January 2008, 10:06pm
Comment by: miss becky

Love your little birdy, so cute!!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 January 2008, 3:05pm
Comment by: cpowife

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 October 2007, 6:18pm
Comment by: littlemir25

YOUR PAGES ARE CUTE , YOU ARE DOING A REALY NICE JOB


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 9:08pm
Comment by: ltlemermaid

your pages are amazing--great work!


Posted on: Monday, 24 September 2007, 8:11am
Comment by: ScrapHappyStArLIGhT

Thanks for the comments on my LOs! Hope you have a great day!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 September 2007, 8:59pm
Comment by: Scrappin Kitty

thanks for all of the sweet coments in my gallery!! Welcome to sb.com!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 August 2007, 7:52am
Comment by: tracielynn

Welcome to the neighborhood. There is so much to see and learn. I love this place and I know you will too. Feel free to check out my gallery. Comments are welcome. Have a GREAT day!


Posted on: Monday, 13 August 2007, 3:04pm
Comment by: scrapforcarlee

welcome to the neighborhood! You're really gonna love it here!! It's nice to meet you!


(1-11 of 11)