ScrappyHeather's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 19 October 2011, 7:06pm
Comment by: Scrapbknnapa

Hey lady. I'm trying to get back on this site and get some things done. I'm soooo behind though. Lol. Are you on here much anymore? I should stop by Tracy's place and see too; although, I know she is sick right now. Doesn't seem like much of the threads are very active anymore. Bummer.


Posted on: Thursday, 22 July 2010, 8:12pm
Comment by: Cupcakes for Chloe

I have no clue Chick! Weird! LOL But glad you figured that out HAHA! Luvs Ya! :)


Posted on: Monday, 12 July 2010, 9:02am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Awww you're welcome Heather! It would be fun to meet up with ya, sounds great! xxx Marlene


Posted on: Thursday, 8 July 2010, 7:08pm
Comment by: Belkys

Hi Heather thank you for thinking of me , your sweet thoughts will always be with me.


Posted on: Saturday, 3 July 2010, 9:48pm
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

I will definitely let you know when plans are set!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 May 2010, 8:31am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Thank you so much Heather :) And Happy Belated Birthday to you! I hope you had a great one! I can't believe your little girl is 1 already, man time flies so fast! xxx Marlene


Posted on: Sunday, 9 May 2010, 6:15pm
Comment by: Teanque

i got a question......what size albums are you doing?? cause im thinking of making the switch to 8x8's for awhile....but im not sure, i like 12x12...i just have trouble filling the page at times


Posted on: Monday, 19 April 2010, 9:57am
Comment by: Teanque

YAY! so happy to see some more of your work. left ya lots of love!!


Posted on: Monday, 15 March 2010, 6:39pm
Comment by: Tyboogsmom

How is that baby of yours?! Mine just turned 3, and he is still a handful!


Posted on: Sunday, 14 February 2010, 10:34am

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY TO YOU MY FREIND HOPE ITS A WONDERFUL DAY FOR YOU.
HUGS JOANN


Posted on: Monday, 8 February 2010, 5:57pm
Comment by: runzalot81

Thanks for stopping by and leaving some meaningful feedback. The newest card in my gallery shows the Nostalgia card with an embossed bird.


Posted on: Monday, 25 January 2010, 5:34am
Comment by: ~TheSketchPad~

Thanks for the friend add hope to inspire you over the coming weeks :)


Posted on: Sunday, 3 January 2010, 6:22pm
Comment by: runzalot81

Thanks for visiting my Dear Santa LO!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 December 2009, 7:55pm
Comment by: Gelidy Gelato

wishing you and your family a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 December 2009, 9:54pm
Comment by: momma paparazzi

Hi!! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas!! Wishing you a very Happy New Year!! I hope 2010 is a great year for you!! I love your avi pic!! What a pretty picture!!


Posted on: Friday, 25 December 2009, 6:09am
Comment by: Tina scraps

Have a great christmas!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 12:51pm
Comment by: KimKV

Hope you have a wonderful and blessed Christmas!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 8:01am
Comment by: scrapbookmonster

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family. I wish you all the best for 2010.


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 4:13am
Comment by: Richelle

Thank you! Merry Christmas to you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 12:09pm
Comment by: debla

Wishing you all the joy this Chrisymas too Hun & all the best for 2010. xox Deb


(1-20 of 479)
Next >>