Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

4everluv's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 10 April 2008, 7:47am
Comment by: zukamaya

You're very welcome. I'm sure you'll find something perfect for both of you. And remember, they don't have to match. You should both get what you both like & feel comfortable with. Again good luck with your treasure hunt & your wedding plans.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 April 2008, 10:51am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Thank you.

My little brother is doing ok.. He is still getting headaches. His first appointment with the neurologist is April 17th. Thank you for asking about him.


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 6:51pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

You've been tagged! Read my blog for details~


Posted on: Monday, 24 March 2008, 9:28am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Thank you for the comment about Jessa!! I think she looks more like daddy.. There are pics of him as a kid and Jessa looks just like him in some of the same pics.. But then there are a few were she looks just like me too!! It is too funny.


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 9:15pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Alicia-

Wishing you and your family a wonderful Happy Easter, from my family to yours!!


Posted on: Thursday, 20 March 2008, 12:10pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Thank you for stopping by my gallery and leaving some love!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 March 2008, 9:06pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

hello..was just reading your blog..I live in las vegas..born here..let me know if you have any questions !!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 February 2008, 12:34pm
Comment by: MrsCarey

Hope you have a great Valentine's Day!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 4 January 2008, 10:46am
Comment by: scrappergal26

Thanks for the comment and visiting my place.


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 1:49am
Comment by: Elanor

Merry Christmas and a happy new year to you and yours!


Posted on: Saturday, 8 December 2007, 2:02am
Comment by: ScrapinJen

Hi 4everluv, I'm new here ...I just got tagged and thought I'd pass it on to you....blog 7 random things about you... then tag 7 people. See my place.
ScrapinJen


Posted on: Monday, 20 August 2007, 7:21am
Comment by: ScrapAngel4

Hey Lisa! Welcome to Scrapbook.com... Cant wait to see some of your LO.s!


<< Previous
(21-32 of 32)