Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Wyldthang's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 18 July 2009, 6:45pm
Comment by: cassiescraps

Hi there :) Thanks so much for the comments on my cards. The stamps are actually from inkadinkado...but the inks are from SU!.


Posted on: Friday, 13 February 2009, 9:42pm
Comment by: Gayb

Happy Valentine's Day! =}


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 2:28pm
Comment by: Mrs. Hutch

Your work is beautiful :]


Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 10:21pm
Comment by: firstladysue

Tag! Itís your turn now! Check out my blog to find out more!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 August 2008, 9:05am
Comment by: Lamoo12

just stopping by to say hi! :waving: :-)


Posted on: Sunday, 8 June 2008, 7:42pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

love your work and your scraproom is beautiful!,god bless


Posted on: Saturday, 7 June 2008, 5:17am
Comment by: Delusional1

What a delight to look through your scraproom..... :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 February 2008, 4:34pm
Comment by: Grumpy Girl

Your scraproom is gorgeous!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 February 2008, 5:42pm
Comment by: sld0170

I saw your comment on JoJo Noons picture of the lunar eclipse! I also got pictures of it and posted several in my gallery! I also posted the ISO, aperature, & f-stops for each of my pics. I use a digital SLR camera (Canon 30D). Feel free to check it out!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 February 2008, 9:42pm
Comment by: katie777

LOVE LOVE LOVE you scraproom! Nice and sunny!!


Posted on: Monday, 4 February 2008, 8:37am
Comment by: Sandy0066

enjoyed looking at your dd's school pages


Posted on: Thursday, 3 January 2008, 3:39pm
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Thankyou for adding me to your friends list and thankyou for the lovely words - I appreciate them, I wish you a happiness for the year ahead, please stop by and say hello anytime, take care and thanks again XXX


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 5:42pm
Comment by: gabriellep

I just wanted to say your cards are beautiful and I'm envious of your gorgeous scraproom!!!....we have a similar taste, I painted my office/maybe oneday scraproom the same colour!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 6:16am
Comment by: reyasunshine

Beautiful work on your scraproom! I love it! :)


Posted on: Monday, 3 December 2007, 11:21am
Comment by: Librarian43

Wow, your scraproom looks so soothing and relaxing. Great work on your oasis!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 December 2007, 12:01pm
Comment by: scrapam

You have the NICEST scrapbookroom on this site! I've only seen greyhounds one set of greyhounds in my life. They belonged to former neighbors and were awesome dogs!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 December 2007, 7:30pm
Comment by: Adriann

I ditto Zoe! I just say your gallery and was getting ready to say the same thing ZoeDoodle said. Amazing work!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 December 2007, 6:20pm
Comment by: -PaperJunkie-

Welcome!!! Your cards are lovely and your scraproom is magnificant!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 30 November 2007, 12:58pm
Comment by: Tukispunky

Wlcome to SB. I just looked at your gallery and saw your scraproom! WOW!!! Someday I will have one!


Posted on: Sunday, 25 November 2007, 7:08pm
Comment by: TGBTG

Welcome to scrapbook.com...it is easy to get addicted to "looking" and "scraplifting" there are soooo many great ideas here...you scrap room is absolutely beautiful, and I am such you are spending many wonderful hours there. Looking forward to seeing more of your scrap projects here, your cards are really cute too....have a great week...


(1-20 of 23)
Next >>