Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Emstyle21's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 19 December 2008, 10:12pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 11:44pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}


Posted on: Friday, 7 March 2008, 6:28pm
Comment by: MissScrapsAlot

Stopping by to say hello! Have a great weekend! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 10:39am
Comment by: AMJ

Angie's Thought of the day:

I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 January 2008, 6:21am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Hi Em ~ What a wonderful surprise when I logged on here this morning - a Beautiful message from my Gorgeous Girl ~ You are ALWAYS in my heart - Love- Mom


Posted on: Sunday, 6 January 2008, 7:42pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Hi Em ~ Are you still on-line? Yes - We are on for Saturday ~ 2pm - Have a wonderful evening! Talk to you soon ~ Love- Mom


Posted on: Thursday, 3 January 2008, 11:50am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Hi Emily! Congrats on your engagement! Happy New Year! xxx Marlene


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 1:26pm
Comment by: quiltmom

Happy New Year ~ congratulations on your engagement!!! Hope 2008 is wonderful!!! Becky :)


Posted on: Monday, 31 December 2007, 1:01pm
Comment by: mOm23girls

Hey Emily:) I heard about the great news! CONGRATS!! I am so happy for you! Many blessings for you this new year!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2007, 10:34pm
Comment by: darksideme

Be always at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let each new year find you a better man. ~Benjamin Franklin


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 7:25am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and a very Happy New Year to you and your family! God bless! Hugs, Marlene :D


Posted on: Sunday, 16 December 2007, 7:45am
Comment by: MissScrapsAlot

Stopping by to wish you a Happy Holiday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 2:50pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! :o}


Posted on: Saturday, 27 October 2007, 11:24pm
Comment by: quiltmom

Hi Emily ~ just stopping by to say hi!!! Hope you have a wonderful weekend. Becky :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 October 2007, 8:49am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Hey Emily, just wanted to drop by and say hello :) Have a great day! Marlene :D


Posted on: Friday, 19 October 2007, 6:23pm
Comment by: quiltmom

Hi Emily ~ just wanted to stop by and wish you a wonderful weekend. Hope your life is going great. Becky :)


Posted on: Saturday, 13 October 2007, 11:36am
Comment by: nanny ree

Hi Emily wishing you a great week-end!! Marie x


Posted on: Saturday, 6 October 2007, 5:44am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Emily ~ Are you still getting on here? All work and no scrapbooking makes you with many pages to scrap in your future ~ Hope you have a wonderful weekend ~ We are gooing to visit Jake this afternoon ~ Love You! Mom


Posted on: Friday, 5 October 2007, 1:01pm
Comment by: mOm23girls

hey!! Just stopping to wish you a awesome weekend!! Have anything fun planned?


Posted on: Monday, 1 October 2007, 12:01pm
Comment by: Im a Believer

Hi Emily ~ Just got home from Lincoln ~ Thanks for calling to see how it went ~ I LOVE you!! Mom


(1-20 of 61)
Next >>