Rosjen's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 21 July 2012, 11:28am
Comment by: rmsoper941

I love all your sketches! I will very shortly be starting a retirement scrapbook for my brother in law and I need some fresh ideas. Thank You Rose Marie


Posted on: Sunday, 25 March 2012, 2:01pm
Comment by: IngridG

Hi Jannike! Thanks for the gallery love! The background was made with gesso with a touch of embossing powder. Didn't heat it though, just let it dry the way it is, so it gets that sandy look. Have a wonderful day! hugs, Ingrid xxx


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2012, 6:25pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks so much for your luvly comments on my page of jade and me happy weekend...chez


Posted on: Monday, 5 March 2012, 7:40am
Comment by: Elzie

Åh vad mycket fint du gjort på sistone! För att inte nämna hur avis jag är på dig som varit på kurs för HENNE!!! Hoppas allt är bra med dig. Kram


Posted on: Monday, 27 June 2011, 12:06pm
Comment by: helbert

Loving your sketches!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 May 2011, 7:21am
Comment by: PaperLUV

Hello there! I enjoyed reading your sweet comment on 'Happy Birthday'; thank you so much! Sorry for not stopping by sooner; been having computer issues. Enjoy your day, Lori


Posted on: Monday, 2 May 2011, 9:58pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Hello! Thanks so much for the nice words you left on my 3 Brothers page page!! (they were acting goofy!) They were trying to do "see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil" and they kept messing up!!! It was funny! I enjoyed your comments and thought you were sweet to stop by!!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 April 2011, 7:41pm
Comment by: Tena E.

Hi Jannike, just read your very sweet comment on my anniversary page...thank you so much for your kind words and sweet wishes for us. Hope you had a wonderful Easter!


Posted on: Friday, 22 April 2011, 4:22pm
Comment by: lvalent3

Hi Jannike!! I wanted to stop by to thank you for your past comments in my gallery and to wish you a happy Easter weekend! Hugs ~Lisa


Posted on: Friday, 22 April 2011, 5:03am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for the gallery love!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 April 2011, 2:58pm
Comment by: crafty mom of 5

Hi there! Thanks for the really nice comments left in my gallery! It was so sweet of you to stop by! Have a great evening! Amy :~D


Posted on: Saturday, 5 February 2011, 9:18am
Comment by: Luv.My.Babiez-Natasha

Hi! Thank you so much for the gallery luv! It is greatly appreciated! Hugs, Natasha


Posted on: Sunday, 9 January 2011, 10:22am
Comment by: Willea

Tack för din söta kommentar :) Kram!


Posted on: Monday, 3 January 2011, 2:44pm
Comment by: scrapnwest

Happy New Year!! Hope you have a great one!


Posted on: Friday, 24 December 2010, 4:27am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Have a wonderful Christmas!
Kim xx


Posted on: Thursday, 23 December 2010, 11:43am
Comment by: byondbzr

Have a very Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 3:12pm
Comment by: Angelica

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and scrappy New Year!


Posted on: Friday, 17 December 2010, 4:41pm
Comment by: mammasol




Posted on: Saturday, 27 November 2010, 5:25am
Comment by: mammasol




Posted on: Tuesday, 16 November 2010, 10:30pm
Comment by: IngridG

Hi there! Thanks for the gallery love! The tree stamp is from a set of clear stamps from S.E.I.
Have a great day!
Ingrid


(1-20 of 620)
Next >>