Love2Scraplove2scrap's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 16 August 2010, 6:28pm
Comment by: Michee

Thanks for the well wishes! Baby Max actually came a little early and he's home and doing well. He's a week old already! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 21 February 2010, 4:31pm
Comment by: KellyCreates

Hi Kelly...it's Kelly! Thanks for your nice comment about my teen "daughter" lo ! I enjoyed looking through your gallery...love your pages!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 January 2010, 10:56pm
Comment by: micupoftea

TFSB, Kelly! Happy Friday~


Posted on: Sunday, 10 January 2010, 9:21pm
Comment by: kkatuska

Hello Kelly ! Thank you very much for the gallery love ! Have a great week ! Katka


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 January 2010, 4:28pm
Comment by: Sarah_Liz

Hi, thanks so much for leaving the sweet comments in my gallery! Hope you have a wonderful 2010!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 9:55pm
Comment by: Luzma

HI my friend I wish you and your family a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS and the best for the next year!!! Luzma


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 4:55pm
Comment by: RachelUK

Thanks so much for your lovely comment on my 'Anything you can do' lo - it was so fun to scrap!


Posted on: Sunday, 26 July 2009, 10:00pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi my dear friend!!!! Nice to hear from you!!! thanks for your lovely commen!! How are you??? any plans for summer???


Posted on: Monday, 8 June 2009, 6:59am
Comment by: DYnWV

Good morning to ya! Thanks for the sweet comment on my Only the Strong Survive lo! Have a great week! Denise


Posted on: Sunday, 7 June 2009, 7:41pm
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

luv luv your gallery, lots of great stuff :)


Posted on: Sunday, 7 June 2009, 6:53pm
Comment by: hEddRNaE

thanks for stopping by my gallery and commenting on my somewhat silly "yummy" layout!~Heather~


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 3:44pm
Comment by: Luzma

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2009, 5:55pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi my friend!!! How are you???? hope so good!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 May 2009, 6:29pm
Comment by: brandy1

Thank you for the nice comment on my kitty lo. Have a wonderful evening!


Posted on: Friday, 24 April 2009, 10:52am
Comment by: Ynanayoung

Thanks so much for the comment on my page, Be Happy. Hope you have a beautiful day!! Mary


Posted on: Friday, 24 April 2009, 7:46am
Comment by: mommyof3littlequeens

Happy Friday Miss Kelly!! Thank you soo much for your sweet comment on my "Stinky Booty" page. I hope you have a wonderful weekend!! ~Rhonda


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 April 2009, 8:13pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thanks for the gallery love you left for "Balto" ....Patty


Posted on: Monday, 9 March 2009, 6:56am
Comment by: caking1961

Thank you for the sweetness that you left in my Gallery. You made me smile! ~ Pam ~


Posted on: Sunday, 1 March 2009, 6:24am
Comment by: Flying_Unicorn

thank you so much for the love left in my gallery, your comments are always so sweet - Thanks honey have a wonderful day! Alda


Posted on: Saturday, 28 February 2009, 7:52pm
Comment by: KristiJenean

thanks for the comment on my cheer layout!


(1-20 of 205)
Next >>