Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Karko's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 23 July 2009, 8:24am
Comment by: chelacreates

Hi I just joined Urban Scrappers a new network site for scrapbookers please join http://urbanscrappers.ning.com


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 2:42pm
Comment by: {Jeniece}

Merry Christmas, and Scrappy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 1:41pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday season :)


Posted on: Saturday, 6 December 2008, 7:06pm
Comment by: APENNY4URTHOUGHTS

Have a wonderful weekend and remember....Real shoppers never ever pay full price.LOL


Posted on: Monday, 15 September 2008, 2:13pm
Comment by: phillyscraps

I started post comments in your gallery but I don't want to get fired because I am spending so much time on-line so I figured I should just leave you a general comment that I love, love, love your work and style. Have a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 September 2008, 9:04am
Comment by: pursejunkie

Beautiful new avatar.... but I miss seeing your cheery face!


Posted on: Monday, 11 August 2008, 8:42am
Comment by: Sarah Martina

Thanks for your sweet comments!!! I'm so impressed by your mini albums, I have 2 sitting in front of me waiting to be made, but I'm soooo nervous! Thanks for the inspiration. :-)


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 11:15am
Comment by: Bluffy

Thank you for the comment in my gallery on the day dream LO. We enjoy listening to that song. I hope that you have wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 July 2008, 3:34pm
Comment by: Mimi2Alissa

Thanks for the love in my gallery on Chocolate kisses.


Posted on: Monday, 28 July 2008, 12:03pm
Comment by: pursejunkie

You've been tagged! Check out my blog :D


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 10:57pm
Comment by: phamil

Hey Girlie!!! Long time no talk!!! How are you? It was great to hear from you, thanks for stopping by. Your projects are really rockin', I stopped by your gallery too! Good to see that you're still with RP! I'm still with Zsiage!!!! Maybe we'll run into each other again!!!! Hugs, Patti


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 10:02am
Comment by: sarah kee

happy tuesday! :)


Posted on: Monday, 21 July 2008, 7:19pm
Comment by: Sasha Holloway

Love your Gallery WOW ... such great inspiration


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 July 2008, 10:40pm
Comment by: AlyciaSanders

Thanks! =)


Posted on: Saturday, 31 May 2008, 5:30pm
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

You have been tagged. please visit my blog


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 9:30am
Comment by: LakeshoreLady

PLease vote for Liz!

http://www.iriscandy.com/contest_entries.php

2nd row, 4th pic "Elizabeth"

Ends 5/31

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 22 May 2008, 2:52pm
Comment by: Tiphini

Come Blog BIG! ( in June)
http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1464639/
Tiffany


Posted on: Sunday, 18 May 2008, 7:32pm
Comment by: The Wind Walker

Thanks for the comment on the Grad party card. Hope your having a great evening.


Posted on: Saturday, 17 May 2008, 5:15am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Good Morning,
Have a Scrap Happy Weekend. May be I will get some scrapping in tomorrow today is Dance Dance Dance. Dance practice from 9-11am and a Gospel Fest @ 5:30pm.
Be Blessed


Posted on: Sunday, 4 May 2008, 9:09pm
Comment by: Luzma

Thanks a lot for stopping by my gallery !!! I really appreciate it...hugs


(1-20 of 407)
Next >>