Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Her Royal Awesomeness's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 16 June 2011, 5:54am
Comment by: placktorin

Hi, I do not have a template for the camper, it is a chipboard sticker that coordinates with the paper line. Thanks so much for your sweet comment and have a great week, Peggy


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 January 2010, 5:48am
Comment by: scrappinnelly

Hello?? Hello?? Anyone there????


Posted on: Monday, 11 January 2010, 11:33am
Comment by: scrappintastic

I LLLLLUUUUUVVVVV you too, baby! Hope you feel better.


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 8:36am
Comment by: DYnWV

Just taking a quick minute to wish you a very Merry Christmas! Hope it's a good one for you! {{Hugs}} Denise


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 November 2009, 9:23pm
Comment by: scrapbrarian

Happy Turkey Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 November 2009, 5:22am
Comment by: Deb-doodle

Good morning Ms Awesome!! Believe me I looked. The closest to me is Georgia!!!! Georgia??? Don't they think us Florida girls love the Boondock Saints? I guess I'll have to wait for the DVD. I miss you too but I know how busy you are. You're such a good girl!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 November 2009, 7:10am
Comment by: Deb-doodle

Ms Awesome, did you see that there is a Boondock Saints II? I got a text from Fandango last night about it. How did they know I was a huge fan????


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 October 2009, 9:12am
Comment by: DYnWV

Hi Christi...just stopping by to see how things are going!! Hope you're doing well!! Denise


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 September 2009, 8:10pm
Comment by: alarae

Just stopping by to say hi and hope that all is well!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 August 2009, 4:29pm
Comment by: pursemommie

YOU look BEAUTIFUL!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 August 2009, 4:22pm
Comment by: donnalynneRNC

Dang girl----you look soooo awesome in your new avi!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 10:49am
Comment by: scrappintastic

Hi baby girl... Thank you for the love in my gallery... I liked the other AVI better....


Posted on: Monday, 3 August 2009, 11:49am
Comment by: thinkpink22

Hey...I'm so so so sorry but I just got your birthday surprise all ready today. It will be shipped tomorrow. hope you enjoy! At least it will arrive AFTER your birthday headache is gone!!! LOL!
Kimberly


Posted on: Sunday, 7 June 2009, 8:03pm
Comment by: scrappintastic

Dang, after all that shopping yesterday at the Convention, and you STILL wish??? LOL


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 June 2009, 9:24am
Comment by: Deb-doodle

Hi Your Awesomeness, Just stopping in to say HI> Hope you're doing well.


Posted on: Thursday, 28 May 2009, 7:12pm
Comment by: donnalynneRNC

I dont know this Nick dude........but sure sounds like you deserve MUCH MUCH better. YOU are an awesome girl....and if he is to retarded to know it.....well, nuff said. Love you!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 May 2009, 9:36pm
Comment by: raindancer

Thanks so much for your lovely comment on my A Rose By Any Other Name LO. It was awesome of you to take the time to check it out. Cheers!


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 May 2009, 5:26pm
Comment by: SpandexGirl87

Thanks for the love on my Us. lo. Thanks for stopping by, it means a ton to me. Much love back!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 May 2009, 5:04pm
Comment by: pursemommie

Kristie you are sooo sweet for those beautiful comments in my gallery!!! I did get those flowers on that beach lo from wal-mart. I saw them and thought hmmmm those look like Prima....LOL


Posted on: Monday, 11 May 2009, 2:43pm
Comment by: raindancer

Hey thanks so much for your comment on my Not So Scary Halloween LO! It was awesome of you to take the time to check it out. Cheers!


(1-20 of 128)
Next >>