Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Lghahary's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 27 April 2010, 12:02pm
Comment by: Kelly Goree

just thinking of you, dear one. xoxo


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 January 2010, 3:19pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Hello Lynn, just coming in to see how you are doing? Hope all is well.


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 3:02am
Comment by: LotsToScrap

Merry Christmas Lynn! Hope you and your family make lovely memories this holiday season. Hugs, Kristie


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 4:55pm
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi there! I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a very creative 2010! x-mas hugs, Gerry


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 November 2009, 10:40pm
Comment by: Lydia S

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! From my family to yours :)


Posted on: Friday, 23 October 2009, 6:42pm
Comment by: Kelly Goree

smooch! love you, lynn!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 September 2009, 10:15am
Comment by: luuuuv2scrap

Thanks for adding me as a friend! I so admire your work too!! Have a great day,
Danielle =)


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 September 2009, 7:29am
Comment by: cox3349

I am soooooo glad you got back into scrap booking ... you give us great inspiration! Love your gallery. Happy crafting! Love, Dink


Posted on: Saturday, 25 July 2009, 6:07am
Comment by: Alia M

Your work is so beautiful! You've shared some wonderful ideas!!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 July 2009, 4:39pm
Comment by: Lydia S

I hope you are all having a BLAST on your vacation! I do have to say, that I dont think 700 pictures are enough....jk lol!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 July 2009, 3:06pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Just comingg through to say hello and to see if you had anything new. Have a good day.


Posted on: Thursday, 2 July 2009, 4:12pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

I really liked looking at your gallery!! jen


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 May 2009, 6:36am
Comment by: jbean46

I have been checking out your gallery and I just wanted to compliment your layouts overall. They are so bright and fun. Wonderful.


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 6:42pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Wishing you a wonderful Mother's Day!


Posted on: Monday, 23 March 2009, 12:23pm
Comment by: Babylou

Your gallery is just beautiful! I will be checking back to see new stuff!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 March 2009, 8:59am
Comment by: Tracy F

I just wanted to stop by and tell you that I love your style. Your gallery is so inspiring!


Posted on: Monday, 2 March 2009, 8:22pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Just coming through to say hello and I hope that you and your family are doing good.


Posted on: Thursday, 19 February 2009, 5:02pm
Comment by: godschild94

lol, yes I am going to be in on the chat tonight! Its my favorite part of Got Sketch...hanging out with everyone and chattin' about scrapbooking among other things. :) Well I am off to try to upload a few things in the gallery before the chat so I will see you then!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 February 2009, 3:53pm
Comment by: ScrappinJB

Hey! I just wanted to stop in and say that I love your style and I've gotten some great ideas from you LO's.


Posted on: Saturday, 14 February 2009, 9:25pm
Comment by: caking1961

~ !!! Hope it was a Happy Valentines Day !!! Lynn ~ Hugs, Pam


(1-20 of 36)
Next >>