Luv2scrap:)'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 26 May 2013, 8:13pm
Comment by: Cherokee282

Thank you for visiting and voting for my Marker storage cube in my scraproom gallery. I really appreciate it. Have a Sunny Fun Creative week! :o)


Posted on: Friday, 17 July 2009, 2:47pm
Comment by: StarsNSparkles

Thanks for the love in my gallery on my sock hop LO!!! I can't believe it was featured...I didn't even know!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 May 2009, 8:07am
Comment by: jcreichert71

Thanks for you comment, your page was good as well. It's a shame we all couldn't win.


Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2009, 4:51pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2009, 4:44pm
Comment by: KatieJo

Happy Birthday! In case you were wondering, I just saw your post on a thread.


Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2009, 10:01am
Comment by: KellyCali

Happy Birthday To You! Have A Terrific Day! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2009, 11:59am
Comment by: Crystal is Leahs Mom

Thanks for the comments on my I heart me lo


Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2009, 3:03am
Comment by: cornish_scrapper

Thanks for stopping by my gallery, much appreciated! Hope you have a great day. xx


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 8:45pm
Comment by: Classygirl

Thanks for leaving a bit of love in my gallery!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 7:20pm
Comment by: Bartemous Black

Thanks for the love you left in my gallery on my "Scrapbooking is all about me" lo. I hope you had an awesome day.


Posted on: Friday, 20 February 2009, 8:36pm
Comment by: gigikay

Thank you for the love on my Recipe layout. Your card is really cute!!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 February 2009, 10:53pm
Comment by: DKravec

Thank you so much for your kindness on my altered frame. I enjoyed working on it. So glad you liked it.


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 January 2009, 12:10pm
Comment by: Hanging By a Moment




Posted on: Sunday, 21 September 2008, 6:23pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Hi, I was just viewing your gallery. and noticed your from oregon as well... well I hope you have alot of fun with scrapbooking.. take care and have a great week..


Posted on: Saturday, 6 September 2008, 12:06pm
Comment by: J.Devoe

Hey thanks for the congrats, We had a Fantastic time!! i can't wait to scrap all the pics! Amanda got a head start on me =)


Posted on: Thursday, 21 August 2008, 2:51pm
Comment by: Babys Got Blue Eyes

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 July 2008, 7:27pm
Comment by: Joy2scrapbook

Thank you for the nice comment on my "Oh So Soft" LO. I am enjoying the challenge of capturing our puppy's better moments.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 July 2008, 9:34am
Comment by: retrojulie

Thank you so much for all of the wonderful comments in my gallery! I really appreciate it!! Have a good one. ~Julie


Posted on: Thursday, 12 June 2008, 7:17pm
Comment by: gabriellep

Thanks so much for your sweet comments at my gallery....they always make my day!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 June 2008, 8:57pm
Comment by: Charygirl

Thanx for visiting!


(1-20 of 63)
Next >>