Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

HapEMomE's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 10 September 2010, 12:43pm
Comment by: Gods HeartStrings

Hi Chelsea, Hope you have a wonderful day and great weekend. Heavenly blessings, Powhiri


Posted on: Friday, 12 March 2010, 9:21am
Comment by: Gods HeartStrings

Hi Chelsea, Thank you for sharing your many wonderful talents, your work is amazing. Have a good weekend. Kind regards, Powhiri


Posted on: Monday, 4 January 2010, 4:12am
Comment by: noyitbe

Hi, for some reason can't reach your blog. I will appreciate if you could mail me at noyitbe@gmail.com thanks so much


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 3:39pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hello, Chelsea!! Just stopping by to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!!! Hugs!! Lisa


Posted on: Thursday, 10 December 2009, 5:15pm
Comment by: tommy girl

Hi Chelsea! Thanks for leaving a lovely comment ony my Happy Holidays card. I really appreciate it. Glad to see another stamping Christian online. :) God bless you and your family. :) - Jhet


Posted on: Friday, 13 November 2009, 7:16am
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Just stopping by to say hello, and to wish you a blessed and wonderful creative weekend!! :-)


Posted on: Monday, 7 September 2009, 7:41pm
Comment by: lucy e

Hey, Chelsea! Thanks for your compliments on my Sea Song layout - it's one of my faves, too. ;)


Posted on: Saturday, 5 September 2009, 2:53pm
Comment by: Somewhere in Time

Hi....just browsing through your gallery. It is amazing. Your cards are beautiful!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 September 2009, 3:07pm
Comment by: mikeswifey1

YOU HAVE BEAUTIFUL CARDS!!


Posted on: Friday, 24 April 2009, 5:22pm
Comment by: chelseavantol

great gallery


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 March 2009, 9:46pm
Comment by: The Paper Bakery

Hi!
I'm hoping you got my PM saying i got the petty card you sent for Stefanie!!!
Would you want to join our Sisters Group on here?
Thanks so much for being such a great Blessing and spreading the Love on SB.com!
Hugs,
Celia


Posted on: Thursday, 5 March 2009, 4:49pm
Comment by: The Paper Bakery

H! You know on your 'Love You' LO posted Jan 09? How did you make those cute flowers? I looked on your other site, but didn't find the directions on those.

I LOVE your latest work!!!
Left ya some love in your gallery!
Blessings to you and that sweet little girl!
Celia


Posted on: Sunday, 15 February 2009, 10:12am
Comment by: maroon58

i love your latest layouts....great job!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 February 2009, 9:21pm
Comment by: caking1961

~ !!! Hope that you had a Happy Valentines Day !!! ~ Hugs, Pam


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 January 2009, 12:13am
Comment by: The Paper Bakery

WOW! I just adore that one with the comment i just left!

I PMed you...twice..lost the first one!
Please pray for Stefanie...to remember the love of the Lord Jesus of her childhood?

Blessings to you!
Celia


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 January 2009, 5:28pm
Comment by: KBosbury

Hi, I've been browsing through your gallery and your work is beautiful!! Just wanted you to know.........:-) Kim


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 8:14pm
Comment by: Allys Corner

Happy New Year!


(1-17 of 17)