Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Inkielady's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 8 July 2010, 2:53pm
Comment by: inkielady

Hi Scrapbook.com friends... Bo Bunny is holding Design Team Auditions... we'd love for you all to come try out. Kris
http://bobunny.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2010-07-02T08%3A30%3A00-05%3A00&max-results=6


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 4:03pm
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi there! I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a very creative 2010! x-mas hugs, Gerry


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 9:56am
Comment by: jilliand

hey! thank you so much for the friend add, i love your gallery!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 November 2009, 11:42am
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Thanks for the friend add...love your gallery!!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 September 2009, 11:18pm
Comment by: scrappineve

Hi! Thanks for the friend add! Gave me a chance to look through your gallery and WOW love it!!! Have a great night! Eva


Posted on: Thursday, 10 September 2009, 8:16pm
Comment by: Scrapper Gwen

Hi, your gallery looks great! Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 4 September 2009, 3:54pm
Comment by: ozzyvik

Thanks so much for your sweet words!! Enjoy your weekend!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 3 September 2009, 1:26pm
Comment by: ladybug1972

As I was commenting on your LO's I realized I loved all of them!I just couldn't help but comment them all!!!! I can't wait to see what you do next!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 September 2009, 10:04pm
Comment by: Tara_Orr

Thank you for all the sweet words on my layouts!! Much appreciated! I adore your ticket to ride layout - amongst others you've done!! Love your style of bright colours!!


Posted on: Monday, 31 August 2009, 9:35am
Comment by: Jen~mae

I love all your layouts! Your pages are so so cute! Great job!


Posted on: Friday, 28 August 2009, 12:06am
Comment by: The Wicked Elphaba

hey thanks for your friend request! I love our profile pic..awesome!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 August 2009, 1:08pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi,thank you so much for your friend request!!!
Luzma


Posted on: Saturday, 22 August 2009, 5:46am
Comment by: marek

thanks for your comment on my page ( tu adore les tracteurs) I appreciate and have a great weekend!! Marek


Posted on: Friday, 21 August 2009, 4:14pm
Comment by: makkrb

Thank you for the nice comment on my PUMPKIN layout. Have a wonderful day.


(1-15 of 15)