Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

ScrappinPA's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 29 December 2009, 3:54pm
Comment by: Rosjen

I wish you and your family Happy New Year and a fantastic scrapping-year!! Love, Jannike


Posted on: Thursday, 23 July 2009, 8:39am
Comment by: chelacreates

Hi I just joined Urban Scrappers a new network site for scrapbookers please join http://urbanscrappers.ning.com


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 10:11am
Comment by: All4mygrl

Happy Mothers Day, Enjoy your day!


Posted on: Monday, 12 January 2009, 10:50am
Comment by: NevaCross

Greetings,

I am starting a scrapbooking Top Site for sites/blogs that offer ethnic and multicultural scrapbooking resources. Lisa Sanford suggested that I contact the Sistahs on her blog list. I have visited your site and would like to invite you to join. If you are interested you can see the site and join here:

http://thepixelframer.com/atsphp/

Thanks,
Neva

Neva Cross
The Pixel Framer/
Cross Design Group LLC
800 E. Northwest Highway, 7th Flr
Palatine, IL 60074
(847) 221-5266
Neva@NevaCross.com


Posted on: Saturday, 3 January 2009, 5:51pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hi just wanted to say hello and happy new year


Posted on: Friday, 2 January 2009, 11:48am
Comment by: MSD

Happy New Year


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:12pm
Comment by: Biskit

Blessings to you and your family this Holiday Season!!! Julie


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 7:11am
Comment by: cveira

Wishing you a merry Christmas and all the best for 2009.
Hugs, Christine


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:28am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Before I run out of time, let me wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas time, filled with joy - Kim xxx


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 December 2008, 7:56pm
Comment by: cveira

Just stopping by to say hello. Hugs, Christine


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 10:57am
Comment by: Alexine

Happy Thanksgiving


Posted on: Friday, 19 September 2008, 2:14pm
Comment by: APENNY4URTHOUGHTS

Just taking time to catch up with Friends here on sb.com
Have a scrap happy weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 September 2008, 7:28am
Comment by: Bluffy

Just stopping by to say, HELLO!


Posted on: Monday, 25 August 2008, 7:44pm
Comment by: MissTiffene

hi new Friend!


Posted on: Friday, 15 August 2008, 1:08pm
Comment by: JayC

Hi there.............just stopping by to wish you a happy weekend !


Posted on: Saturday, 26 July 2008, 9:07am
Comment by: Sasha Holloway

Hey girl how are you doing this weekend..thanks for stopping through .. your profile pic is so pretty btw. What you got planned..


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2008, 4:01pm
Comment by: All4mygrl

Just stopping by to say hello, and wishing you a wonderful 4th of July.


Posted on: Thursday, 26 June 2008, 7:48pm
Comment by: scrappnbarb

JUst swinging by. Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 20 June 2008, 9:02pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hi friend, how are you doing,good i hope, went to see your gallery,but you haven't been busy have you, have a great weekend, god bless you,your friend, scrappy grandma


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2008, 9:34am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Hiya - just popping in to say have a great weekend!! Kim xx


(1-20 of 600)
Next >>