Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Fryne's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 12 May 2011, 10:57pm
Comment by: isnthisfun

Hey there, thanks for your visit to my LO 'mmm sand tastes good'! You are a very creative person, love to follow your work on pencillines.com! Cheers, Miae


Posted on: Friday, 24 December 2010, 4:15am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Have a wonderful Christmas!
Kim xx


Posted on: Monday, 20 December 2010, 10:05am
Comment by: mammasol

I wish you and yours a happy merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!Love Solveig


Posted on: Saturday, 9 October 2010, 11:15pm
Comment by: kkatuska

Hi ! Thanks a lot for the gallery love ! Katka


Posted on: Sunday, 15 August 2010, 8:35am
Comment by: andrealynn

Got it! Thanks so much for getting back to me!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 July 2010, 9:43am
Comment by: zarischka

Hugs! Just because! :D


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 June 2010, 6:56pm
Comment by: lvalent3

Hi!!! Thank you so very much for stopping by and leaving me such a nice comment! You are too sweet! ~Lisa


Posted on: Sunday, 13 June 2010, 9:30pm
Comment by: momma paparazzi

Oh my gosh... such beautiful LO's in your gallery!!! So inspiring!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 June 2010, 2:17pm
Comment by: zarischka

You are THE best. LOVE your work!


Posted on: Friday, 28 May 2010, 9:31pm
Comment by: kerrymurray19

Hi thanks for leaving love on my layout.I really appreciate it.Take care Kerry xx


Posted on: Friday, 28 May 2010, 9:30am
Comment by: michellejbg

Thank you for your lovely comments! I would love to see what you do with some hand stitched swirls!!
I am a huge fan of your work too! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 May 2010, 7:57am
Comment by: helbert

Happy Birthday!!!!! Hope it's a great one! Helene


Posted on: Saturday, 8 May 2010, 11:24pm
Comment by: cherrier2

Good morning, I hope you have a wonderful mothers day and get some great photos to scrap.....~Cherrie~


Posted on: Friday, 23 April 2010, 9:34pm
Comment by: okiescrapper4

thanks so much for the sweet comment you left for my lo Your Smile Says It All... coming from a talented artist like you it means alot!!!!
xoxo, Lacee


Posted on: Thursday, 22 April 2010, 5:47pm
Comment by: Taylorswiftfan

Happy Earthday!


Posted on: Friday, 9 April 2010, 10:49am
Comment by: Karen.W

Thank you so much for your kind comment on my "Tender" layout. Glad you stopped by! Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 2 April 2010, 11:24am
Comment by: mammasol

Drop in to wish you a very Happy Easter!hugs/Solveig


Posted on: Thursday, 25 March 2010, 7:44pm
Comment by: cherrier2

Hi there, Been out of town for three weeks and it so good to get back in and see all your new layouts. They are so wonderful. Have a great night....~Cherrie~


Posted on: Thursday, 11 March 2010, 11:24am
Comment by: simply paper

coming from you, the gallery love is an honor


Posted on: Sunday, 14 February 2010, 3:11pm
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi there! Gerry`s here to thank u about your visit in my gallery! Love your gallery! gerry xxx


(1-20 of 68)
Next >>