Tena E.'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 27 August 2015, 10:20am
Comment by: sasload4

Thank you for your lovely comment on my 'Smile' LO. It's always appreciated.


Posted on: Monday, 17 August 2015, 1:23pm
Comment by: Mingo08

Thanks so much for peeking in my gallery again and for your kind words on my Tribute page!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 August 2015, 3:29pm
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks for the sweet comments on my "Always in my heart" lo I really appreciate your visit and comments. Anna


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 August 2015, 8:57am
Comment by: bighouse

Thanks Tena for the gallery love! Laura


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 August 2015, 1:26pm
Comment by: Mingo08

Thanks for all of the kind words on my Christmas and Thanksgiving LOs!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 August 2015, 12:04pm
Comment by: Nezy

oh Tena! Dont doubt putting something so beautiful out there! Im so glad you showed the lovely faith journals. I am getting the journals this weekend and starting right away.
I have a very dear pal who is a very spiritual, faith-based person and KNOW she would love one. Im thinking of making a general one with space for her to actually "journal" ....SUGGESTIONS?


Posted on: Saturday, 1 August 2015, 1:23am
Comment by: sasload4

Thanks Tena, for the comment on my LO it's really appreciated!!


Posted on: Thursday, 30 July 2015, 7:03am
Comment by: MsRenee

Hi Tena,
I do appreciate your stopping by my gallery and leaving me lovely comments on my creations. I'm glad you liked my scrap-lift "Pimping Ain't Easy."
I look forward to your future creations - I just love your work.


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 July 2015, 3:07pm
Comment by: annavalentin

Thank you for the sweet comments on my "Family Love" lo I appreciate your visit! Anna


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 July 2015, 7:09pm
Comment by: annavalentin

Hi Tena, Thanks for the sweet comments on my "Together" lo I really appreciate it! Anna


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 July 2015, 10:01am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Keeping Cool by the Pool layout. I so appreciate the visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 June 2015, 8:36am
Comment by: oakhills

Thanks for your comments on my gallery! ~Ann~


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 May 2015, 8:20pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for stopping by!!


Posted on: Sunday, 29 March 2015, 8:31pm
Comment by: oakhills

Thanks for your sweet comments! ~Ann~


Posted on: Sunday, 22 March 2015, 12:01pm
Comment by: arteshamac

Thank you for the all of the sweetness you are leaving throughout my gallery, my friend! I pray that all is well. I see that you have a new cutie to scrap, too! Have a great week!((Hugs))


Posted on: Saturday, 1 November 2014, 2:34pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tena, loved your comments. Thank you so much!


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2014, 6:37am
Comment by: mgiov

Tena, a belated thanks for the gallery love and wishes for a great weekend! Hugs, Peggy


Posted on: Sunday, 7 September 2014, 5:29pm
Comment by: scrapperbee

Tena, I will probably put my Inlaw's Israel lo in dh's heritage album--which is rapidly expanding since I got this slew of pictures


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 August 2014, 5:12pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi tena, thank you so much for the amazing comments you left in my gallery on the 2 layouts.. hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 July 2014, 8:01am
Comment by: jralsten

Thanks for the gallery love Tena. it's so nice to be back in touch.


(1-20 of 650)
Next >>