PamStewart.Iowa's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 7 April 2015, 7:07pm
Comment by: jellybean53124

Thank you so much for the sweet comment!!


Posted on: Sunday, 5 April 2015, 9:58am
Comment by: Sewflake

Pam, thank you for the wonderful comments on my PL pages and thanks for reminding me to take selfies with them. That might be a way I can sneak in a picture with them in the background! They have gotten to the age that they don't like their photos taken!!


Posted on: Friday, 3 April 2015, 4:16pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much for that sweet remark on my Finn layout! I truly enjoyed your thoughts on it and love your take on it! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 4:55am
Comment by: bonprof

Pam, really appreciate your sweet comments!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2015, 5:16am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam, thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 March 2015, 9:23pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks so much !!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 February 2015, 3:42am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam , thank you so much for your amazing comment you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 7 February 2015, 11:00pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you again, Pam. Your thoughtful comments made my day.


Posted on: Monday, 2 February 2015, 8:30pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks, Pam for your wonderful comments! Really appreciate the support.


Posted on: Monday, 26 January 2015, 9:14pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving such nice comments on my Christmas page ~Sheila


Posted on: Friday, 23 January 2015, 7:00pm
Comment by: ajsophios62

Hi Pam. Thank you for visiting my gallery and for your comments. I look forward to seeing your PL pages for 2015. Angela Sophios


Posted on: Friday, 23 January 2015, 2:40pm
Comment by: bonprof

Pam, thank you for all of the lovely comments!! Have a great weekend.


Posted on: Thursday, 22 January 2015, 5:37am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam thank you so much for your visit and your comment you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 16 January 2015, 8:14am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam thank you so much for your amazing comment... hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 29 November 2014, 12:25am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam thank you so much for your visit in my gallery and the amazing comments you left there... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 24 November 2014, 8:03am
Comment by: notanavgblond

Thank you for the gallery love! Happy thanksgiving!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 November 2014, 10:18pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for your kind remarks on my Enchanting layout. I love the pixie dust too! :-) ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Monday, 27 October 2014, 1:32am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam, thank you so much for the lovely visit and your amazing comment... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 9 October 2014, 5:29am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam thank you so much for your amazing comment in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 September 2014, 5:08am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam, thank you so much for the lvoe you left on the roses i made for a friends birthday.. hugs magi


(1-20 of 253)
Next >>