PamStewart.Iowa's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 19 April 2016, 8:23pm
Comment by: glenda Turcsak

Thanks much for your kind comments on my LO "memories". Glenda


Posted on: Monday, 18 April 2016, 11:49am
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much for your kind comments on my "Admiring God's Handiwork" layout and cards! I really appreciate the visits and encouragement. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 3 December 2015, 4:21am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi Pam thank you so much for your amazing comment you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 1 November 2015, 8:48am
Comment by: Quick Silver

PAM, thank you for your comment on my LO, "NFL & NBA". Your support is much appreciated. Fran


Posted on: Thursday, 24 September 2015, 4:17pm
Comment by: Ohanlon

Thanks for your nice words about my green layout. Much appreciated.


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 September 2015, 8:44pm
Comment by: Sunnydi

Pam, thanks for nice comment on my Pickles layout and you are right; I need to put on it why she named the horse Pickles. I'm going to add some hidden journaling. Thanks for the idea. Dians


Posted on: Saturday, 12 September 2015, 3:44pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam thank you so much for your amazing comments you left on my never ending card and yes they are open in the middle and folding and folding like the name say never ending... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 10 September 2015, 1:46am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam , thank you so much for your amazing comments you left in my gallery..hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 3 September 2015, 1:16am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam thank you so much for your amazing comments you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 August 2015, 9:14am
Comment by: Jen E

Thanks for the nice comments on my enjoy the ride LO!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 August 2015, 3:37pm
Comment by: Ohanlon

Thank you for commenting on my layout. I sppreciate it.


Posted on: Thursday, 16 July 2015, 8:20pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Pam thank you so much for your kind comments.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2015, 12:15pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for stopping by! I enjoyed reading your comments on my Baby in a Drawer page!


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 6:57am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam , thank you so much for your amazing comemnt.. hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 April 2015, 7:07pm
Comment by: jellybean53124

Thank you so much for the sweet comment!!


Posted on: Sunday, 5 April 2015, 9:58am
Comment by: Sewflake

Pam, thank you for the wonderful comments on my PL pages and thanks for reminding me to take selfies with them. That might be a way I can sneak in a picture with them in the background! They have gotten to the age that they don't like their photos taken!!


Posted on: Friday, 3 April 2015, 4:16pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much for that sweet remark on my Finn layout! I truly enjoyed your thoughts on it and love your take on it! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 4:55am
Comment by: bonprof

Pam, really appreciate your sweet comments!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2015, 5:16am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi pam, thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 March 2015, 9:23pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks so much !!


(1-20 of 267)
Next >>