Placktorin's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 13 May 2015, 2:58pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Thank you for marking my card Peggy.


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 April 2015, 2:25pm
Comment by: chez49

hi peggy..love the darling avi foto hope all is well big hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 9 April 2015, 2:27pm
Comment by: chez49

helo dear peggy, hoping ou had a lovely easter and hoping all is well,,,take care hugs/chez


Posted on: Monday, 15 December 2014, 4:49pm
Comment by: chez49

hello there dear peggy, hoping all is well and thanks for those luvly comments on my page of betty, love to see some of your gorgeous cards again one day hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 22 November 2014, 3:50pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy thank you so much for the amazing comment you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 10 November 2014, 12:35am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy i so love when you visit my gallery... and thank you so much for your amazing comments... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 7 November 2014, 2:36pm
Comment by: GET~SCRAPPY

It was so good to hear from you, Peggy!! :) Thank you for stopping by and leaving the lovely comments. MIss you, woman! Hugs


Posted on: Sunday, 2 November 2014, 11:36pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy, thank you so much for the amazing comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 October 2014, 4:46pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there dear peggy so lovely of you to call by and leave those wonderful comments on my page of fletcher and me thanks so much and yes had a wonderful time..hoping all your family and you are all ok big hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 25 October 2014, 2:46pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy thank you so much for the amazing vote and your visit in my gallery...hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 9:00am
Comment by: helbert

You're the best Peggy! Thanks so much!


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 October 2014, 11:54pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy, thank you so much for the visit and your votes in my gallery... it is so appreciate it... hus magi


Posted on: Monday, 6 October 2014, 3:29pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy, thank you so much for the vote you left on my male card... hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 September 2014, 5:00am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy thank you so much for the love you left on the roses i made for a friends birthday.. hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 15 September 2014, 5:32am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy, thank you so much for the love you left on my snowman christmas card... hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 13 September 2014, 1:44am
Comment by: Old Misery

Hi Peggy......Thank you for your sweet comments you left in my gallery ! I hope to be able to get into my scraproom more now that the cooler days are upon us. My honey and I are taking off to Gatlinburg for a week and I heard there is a huge scrapbooking store there so I know where my first stop will be ! Have a wonderful weekend ! Hugs Lorie


Posted on: Friday, 12 September 2014, 4:38am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy, thank you so much for the amazing comment you left on my koalabaercard... hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 6 September 2014, 4:07am
Comment by: Old Misery

Good morning ...thank you for your sweet comments on my gallery ! Have a wonderful weekend ! Hugs Lorie


Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2014, 8:34am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi Peggy! Thank you so much for your sweet comments on my Travel to Mexico layout. I so appreciate your visit. Have a great week. :) Kelly


Posted on: Thursday, 28 August 2014, 5:04am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi peggy, thank you so much for the belated birthday wishes i had a wonderful day... and thank you so much for the visit in my gallery... big hugs magi


(1-20 of 6391)
Next >>