Placktorin's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 9 February 2016, 4:05pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

Thank you so much for your votes on 2 of my cards! You brightened my day! Best to you!


Posted on: Monday, 8 February 2016, 8:46am
Comment by: Roosterhead designs

Peggy you are so sweet~ I'm so happy to see you've visited and hope you know how much you are loved and appreciated here! Hugs, Karen


Posted on: Thursday, 4 February 2016, 5:10am
Comment by: granny2one

Thanks for your support in my gallery!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 January 2016, 2:11pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Thank you for stopping by with such nice comments. Thank you so much. Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 January 2016, 12:07pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Peggy, Sorry I don't get by as often as I should with thanks....but, I do so, appreciate every visit...Betty


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2016, 1:24pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Peggy! Hope you're having a good new year!


Posted on: Sunday, 3 January 2016, 5:57pm
Comment by: Mrs. Bean

Hi, Peggy: Thank you so much for the votes on my three new cards. I'm sorry that you've had health problems preventing you from getting much done in the way of making cards. I am also chronically ill, and just take the time to do it when I can. It was nice to see you here. ~Hugs, Laura


Posted on: Thursday, 31 December 2015, 6:46pm
Comment by: Old Misery

Happy New Year Peggy ! Hope you are doing well !


Posted on: Thursday, 31 December 2015, 3:42pm
Comment by: Roosterhead designs

Thinking of you dear Peggy! Wishing for you a blessed 2016 my friend~Karen


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2015, 4:14pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hello Peggy, , Merry Christmas and a very happy, healthy, and creative new year... Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2015, 2:09pm
Comment by: cndgay

Merry Christmas Peggy!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 December 2015, 8:42pm
Comment by: mlmdesigns

Hello, and thank you for your vote for my Joy card! I appreciate it! -Mary Lou


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 December 2015, 4:34pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hey Peggy, Many thanks for stopping by my gallery and sharing a little love. I always appreciate your visits. Hope all is well with you. May this holiday season bring one beautiful moment after another. Merry Christmas and a happy, healthy new year to you and your family... Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 11 December 2015, 5:17pm
Comment by: Meggies Nana

Thanks for the comments & stopping by my gallery! Hugs~Marylou


Posted on: Friday, 11 December 2015, 4:49pm
Comment by: granny2one

Thanks so much for the gallery love!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 December 2015, 9:23am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Good morning Peggy, Thanks so much for all the love you left in my gallery. I always enjoy your visits. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Saturday, 5 December 2015, 6:29pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Peggy, Thanks for the gallery love. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Saturday, 31 October 2015, 9:58am
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks so much for the votes!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 31 October 2015, 6:39am
Comment by: Roosterhead designs

Thank you sweet Peggy! Hope all is well. Miss you, Karen


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 October 2015, 6:24pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much Peggy! hugs~ Sheila


<< Previous
(21-40 of 6476)
Next >>