Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

KimaboBima's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 31 May 2012, 8:37am
Comment by: 1wholoveskoko

Beautiful cards! Lovely Gallery...


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 May 2011, 9:23am
Comment by: vawm

Thanks for your comment on my printer tray. I appreciate it! Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 31 December 2010, 1:09am
Comment by: ozmagi

kima thanks alot for your gallery love you left i wish you and your family all the best for the new year with lots of love magi


Posted on: Friday, 24 December 2010, 7:39am
Comment by: bobbij

Hi Kima, Wishing you and your family a Very Merry Christmas and a Very Happy Healthy New Year!
Big Hugs,
Bobbie


Posted on: Thursday, 23 December 2010, 9:30pm
Comment by: Martica

Merry Christmas to all of my friends,,,,Hope you all have a blessed weekend/


Posted on: Thursday, 23 December 2010, 6:57pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hey Kima! Wishing you a Merry Christmas from my home to yours! Mika


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 4:11pm
Comment by: PaperLUV

Hi Kima! Warmest wishes to you and your family for a wonderful and Merry Christmas, and a new year filled with happiness, peace and love. Hugs, Lori


Posted on: Sunday, 19 December 2010, 6:00pm
Comment by: ozmagi

kima i wish you and your family a merry xmas and a happy new year with lots of love magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 December 2010, 10:55am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Black n yellow,black n yellow!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 December 2010, 1:01pm
Comment by: crafty lefty

Hello Kima! How you doing? I hope all is well and have a great Christmas holiday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 November 2010, 10:44pm
Comment by: njr007

HAppy Thanksgiving Kima! Norma


Posted on: Friday, 5 November 2010, 9:00pm
Comment by: featherrs

Thanks for your gallery visit and sweet comments. Lisa


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 October 2010, 10:49pm
Comment by: mamadonald

Hi Kima, I wanted to stop by and thank you for the lovely comment that you left on my "What If..." page. So appreciated!! Donna


Posted on: Sunday, 17 October 2010, 5:15pm
Comment by: featherrs

Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my flower Kima...appreciate it! Lisa


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 October 2010, 12:33pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks so much for the lovely comment on my snowflakes.... Have a great day. Bonnie


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 October 2010, 6:16pm
Comment by: Stormydog

That's for the gallery luv!!!! Starr


Posted on: Saturday, 25 September 2010, 3:01pm
Comment by: bobbij

Happy Birthday to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 24 September 2010, 1:00pm
Comment by: Pocono Pam

Hey super scrapper! How are you? Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 September 2010, 10:24pm
Comment by: Linnny

Hey Kima, how are you darlin? Thanks for the sugar in my gallery!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 September 2010, 11:01pm
Comment by: Scrappinista

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and checking out my hanging signs!!! I did go to your gallery as well and check out some that you've make with the die cut and I love them all, you did a great job on them!!!

Big Hugs,
- Scrappinista


(1-20 of 551)
Next >>