Dlanvinson's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 18 September 2011, 7:03pm
Comment by: scraptasticclub

Thank you for the vote on my "happiness is...you & me" layout!
-Jessica


Posted on: Thursday, 8 September 2011, 4:18pm
Comment by: Peridotskies

Thank you for the comment!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 August 2011, 7:14pm
Comment by: That_Savannah_Girl

Thanks for all your comments. On the mother and son page that is a doily.


Posted on: Friday, 12 August 2011, 9:35pm
Comment by: nkaigle

Hello! Thank you so very much for your kind comment on my latest heritage page "Picnic Sunday with Ma" Your words are appreciated. Natalie


Posted on: Friday, 5 August 2011, 10:34am
Comment by: cshortel

Thank you for your kind comments on my gallery.


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 August 2011, 9:04am
Comment by: KIMMERS:)

Thanks for visiting & making the sweet comment of my lil spidey LO!! It's nice to know someone around the area~


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 August 2011, 6:50pm
Comment by: scraptasticclub

thanks for the gallery visit and love on my "baby & me" layout!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 July 2011, 10:43am
Comment by: tealbrand

thank u for the love in my gallery


Posted on: Thursday, 14 July 2011, 12:51pm
Comment by: scrappingranny55

Where did you get all the scrabble boards??


Posted on: Sunday, 10 July 2011, 11:29pm
Comment by: AuntJo

Hi there! Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving me comment! Hugs!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 April 2011, 2:54pm
Comment by: jaycee1295

Thanks for taking the time to look at my LO "I Love You Beary Much".


Posted on: Thursday, 28 October 2010, 4:41pm
Comment by: keeperkwill

Thanx for the gallery lovin'!!! Can't wait to see some of YOUR kreations!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 October 2010, 8:43pm
Comment by: Renbear

Thank you so much for stopping by to look at my Wine layout!


Posted on: Monday, 7 April 2008, 10:37am
Comment by: ScrapperKate03

Welcome to the site! Feel free to check out/post on the forum, view the gallery and share some of your own stuff! Most of all have fun and have a great day!


(1-14 of 14)