Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Micupoftea's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 9:42am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi Shawn! Thank you for sweet comments on my additional Christmas cards. I so appreciate your visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Thursday, 11 September 2014, 9:23am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your sweet comments on my Christmas cards. I so appreciate your visit and kind words. Have a great weekend. :) Kelly


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 September 2014, 6:46pm
Comment by: jralsten

Thanks for your sweet comment on my Christmas page. I so love hearing from folks. JoAnn


Posted on: Friday, 5 September 2014, 7:20pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Shawn! Happy Friday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 September 2014, 5:25pm
Comment by: skrapaddict

Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my "Cool Dudes" layout...much appreciated! - Brenda


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 September 2014, 6:35am
Comment by: jralsten

Thanks so much for your nice comment on my Canning Day layout. It means so much to me when people notice my efforts. JoAnn


Posted on: Sunday, 24 August 2014, 11:14pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Shawn, thank you for the best comment I have probably ever received! Your words are a drink of water in the Sahara to me. Thank you, thank you, sweet friend.


Posted on: Friday, 22 August 2014, 9:37am
Comment by: Dani Cristina

Thanks very much for your latest comment:)
xx


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 August 2014, 2:48pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for all the encouraging comments Shawn! Hugs~ Sheila


Posted on: Monday, 18 August 2014, 6:22pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you so much for your nice comment on my vintage layout. I feel so grateful to have those photos of my mom and aunt.


Posted on: Sunday, 17 August 2014, 6:24pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and thanks for the very luvly visit and cmments you left on my latest 2 pages take care hugs/chez


Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2014, 11:35pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

I had to stop by and tell you that Lee's beard for the Uncle Sam costume was made of part of an old sheet with cotton balls sewn on it. Too funny, riight? Liz's Lady Liberty dress was made from the same old sheet, as was Lee's shirt....who woulda' thunk? LOL


Posted on: Friday, 11 July 2014, 11:23pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Hiya Shawn! Thanks for the sweet comments you left in my gallery. I always appreciate your visits, Honeybee! Hugs to YOU!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 June 2014, 12:37pm
Comment by: helbert

Thanks so much! Hope you have a great summer!


Posted on: Saturday, 24 May 2014, 3:39pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thanks for the gallery love, honeybee!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 May 2014, 9:28pm
Comment by: helbert

Having some creative fun making the card suitcases for the girls graduation party. Thanks a bunch for the kind comment Shawn! It really means a lot! Enjoy your summer!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 May 2014, 9:57pm
Comment by: helbert

Thanks Shawn! I haven't been around here on sb.com much.... Life gets really busy sometimes. Hope all is well your way!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 May 2014, 11:58am
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thank you for your sweet thoughts and encouragement, Shawn....you're THE BEST!


Posted on: Friday, 9 May 2014, 10:47pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thanks for the gallery love, Honeybee!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 April 2014, 7:18pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thanks for the gallery love, PIC!!!


(1-20 of 4265)
Next >>