Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrapgrrl's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 4:13am
Comment by: retrojulie

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving & try not to eat too much at dinner. Gotta save room for PIE!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 5:54am
Comment by: Belle*

Hi - hope you have a great weekend and get some time to scrap :)


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 6:00pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2007, 9:55am
Comment by: RagsNehali

Stopping by to say Hi! Have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:14am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:10am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 8:13pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 3:49am
Comment by: riorabbit

Wishing you a fabulous New Year! May it be full of wonderful moments to scrapbook!


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 9:40pm
Comment by: Vallee

Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 8:09pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 2:45pm
Comment by: RagsNehali

Happy Holidays to you and your family!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:16pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:23am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Merry Christmas May God bless you richly throughout this holiday season.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 7:21am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Success is never permanent. Failures are never final. The only thing that counts is to never, ever give up! :)


Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 6:36pm
Comment by: lashes

Happy Holidays~


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:20pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 December 2006, 8:18pm
Comment by: matt'sneice

Hi! I just wanted to say Thanks for taking the time to comment on my LO, I really appreciate it!!! Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Denise


Posted on: Saturday, 2 December 2006, 6:14pm
Comment by: helenh68

Thanks you so much for your kinds comments. Hope you are having a great weekend ~ best wishes, Helen


Posted on: Saturday, 2 December 2006, 8:43am
Comment by: _Tee Tee_

Thank you for your comment on my Valentine page!!! have a great day!!!


Posted on: Monday, 16 October 2006, 9:15am
Comment by: Tree_Texas

I love the background on your MY PLACE!! Have a wonderful Day!!


(1-20 of 48)
Next >>