Scrapnteacher's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 1:32pm
Comment by: Tiphini

Posted on: Monday, 28 January 2008, 10:52am
Comment by: kramer_buffy

I'm sorry about your grandfather sweetie.

Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 2:46pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Have a great weekend

Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 6:00pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.

Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:14am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!

Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:11am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)

Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 8:14pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!

Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 8:10pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.

Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 10:57am
Comment by: Rene'P

Merry Christmas to you and your family..Have a Blessed Day!

Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:24am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Merry Christmas May God bless you richly throughout this holiday season.

Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 7:21am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Success is never permanent. Failures are never final. The only thing that counts is to never, ever give up! :)

Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:21pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Posted on: Tuesday, 29 August 2006, 5:55pm
Comment by: Rene'P

Just dropping by to say Hi, hope your having a great week.

Posted on: Thursday, 25 May 2006, 9:46pm
Comment by: Tina P

Your lo's are great. How was your trip to St.Louis? That's where I'm from? Hope you had a great time.

(1-14 of 14)