Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Aussiescrapper's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 7:37pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!


Posted on: Thursday, 9 July 2009, 2:08am
Comment by: ozzyvik

Hi there fellow Aussie, just saw your latest lo and thought I'd hay G'day!! lol! Fantastic gallery!! Happy Scrapping!!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 10:01pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year


Posted on: Thursday, 2 October 2008, 8:16pm
Comment by: Kelly Goree

Michaela! I just saw your new profile pic and you made a stunning bride! Congrats, sweetie! :D


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:31am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2007, 9:53am
Comment by: Elzie

Happy New Year. Hughs Elzie


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 6:20am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello my Friend
I've been missing in actions for some time and thought I would drop by to say hello!! and to say I'm back!! If you want to check out my blog to see why I have been missing, thats cool with me. I hope that your are well and life is being kind to you and you are getting plenty of scrapping done ;)......Kylie


Posted on: Friday, 31 August 2007, 10:55am
Comment by: Elzie

I hope you'll have a great weekend. Take care.


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2007, 12:33am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping by to say hi............HI!!!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 May 2007, 6:16am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping in to say Hello!!! I haven't caught up with all my friends in ages....It's funny how busy I get at this time of the year. I hope you have had a lovely week and that your weekend is super!!! ;)


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 7:11am
Comment by: Elzie

You're tagged!!! Look at my blog. Have a great day.


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 April 2007, 3:58am
Comment by: Katgurl72

popping in to say hello!!!! I hope your having a great week!!! ;)


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 5:56am
Comment by: julesj

Happy Easter!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 1:19am
Comment by: Elzie

Hi! I just wanted to wish you a great Easter. Take care.
Love Elzie


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 4:29am
Comment by: Mumsie23

Love all your work! Great gallery.


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 6:28am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hi,.....I've been naughty and haven't caught up with all my sb friends in ages.... I'm dropping by to say hello, and hoping you are having a lovely week and a scrapping good time!!! :D


Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2007, 1:44am
Comment by: julesj

Happy Sunday! Take care


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 3:48pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hope your having a lovely week!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 February 2007, 3:52am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hi........... just dropping by to wish you a happy week :0)


Posted on: Monday, 5 February 2007, 2:46am
Comment by: julesj

Happy Monday


(1-20 of 48)
Next >>