Crazydeb67's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 17 December 2009, 2:15am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family.

Posted on: Friday, 27 March 2009, 6:08am
Comment by: Snix

Have a wonderful weekend Miss Debster! :)

Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 11:45am
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

thanks for all the great comments on my gallery!

Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 8:23am
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

Thanks so much for the friend add!! Have a good week. Love your gallery!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 March 2009, 4:44pm
Comment by: Snix

Thanks right back for the gallery lovin'! Have a wonderful rest of the week! I wish you could come par-tay with us in Milwaukee, but we'll call you next time Sares is here! We can cause some more mischief then! ;)

Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 1:52pm
Comment by: Sandy0066

less than two weeks and we'll be out there burning our christmas trees! hope you guys can make it this year :)

Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 11:08pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year

Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 7:18am
Comment by: SheilaWV

wishing you a full and blessed thanksgiving

Posted on: Monday, 20 October 2008, 1:17pm
Comment by: Sandy0066

happy anniversary !!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 14 October 2008, 10:53pm
Comment by: Snix

I miss ya! When are we going to get together before the snow hits? LOL :)

Posted on: Thursday, 4 September 2008, 9:10am
Comment by: Sandy0066

summer is almost over so scrapbooking can start up again. i actually did a layout last night YAHOO

Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 11:03pm
Comment by: Luzma

thanks a lot for your nice comment.I really appreciate it!!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 29 July 2008, 7:44am
Comment by: My Place

Where on earth was this waterpark so I will know to stay away from it! My 20 daughter would love it. Sounds like you had a blast............or not.

Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 8:10am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Miss you lots! Hope you're well.

Posted on: Thursday, 17 July 2008, 7:13am
Comment by: tealbrand

morning sweet friend!!!

Posted on: Friday, 11 July 2008, 2:49pm
Comment by: Sandy0066

see you tomorrow morning!!!!!

Posted on: Sunday, 6 July 2008, 10:57am
Comment by: tealbrand

happy 4th weekend deb hope you had a awesome one too

Posted on: Saturday, 5 July 2008, 6:12am
Comment by: suzilea

Have a great Saturday!

Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 10:24pm
Comment by: Ms Jackie

Have a Happy 4th

Posted on: Wednesday, 25 June 2008, 7:55pm
Comment by: gg loves Matthew

Thank you for the vote and stoppin by at my place! I really appreciate it!

(1-20 of 255)
Next >>