Rowena's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 22 June 2016, 7:08pm
Comment by: roxy62pa

Hi Rowena, thanks for the gallery visit and the sweet comment you left for me. I appreciated it very much, hugs, Joanne


Posted on: Sunday, 19 June 2016, 5:33pm
Comment by: rolbricht

Hi there Row! Thanks so much for your many nice comments in my gallery. I hope youve had a great wk end. Your a couple hrs later than we are...I hope you have a great wk :o)Ro


Posted on: Friday, 10 June 2016, 12:52pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

Thanks again for the sweet comments you left in my gallery! I really appreciate your kindness! I have two special little guys in my life that look a lot like the little boys on the patterned paper I used for my 'super cool' card. I hope that the card will put a smile on their face:) Have a wonderful day! LC


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 June 2016, 9:59pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

Hi Rowena, not sure if you knew already, but your sweet bike card is on the SB.com Pinterest page. Congrats!


Posted on: Monday, 6 June 2016, 11:49pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Thanks so much for commenting on my cards


Posted on: Saturday, 4 June 2016, 8:25pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

I really appreciate the sweet comment and votes you left on my Father's day card. Thank you for brightening my day!


Posted on: Sunday, 29 May 2016, 8:16pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

You've brightened my day again with the sweet comments and votes you left on my cards! Thank you! Have a great week! LC


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 May 2016, 4:38pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

A huge THANKS to you for your support and encouragement. Your visits to my gallery bring much joy to my days! Thank you again! Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, LC


Posted on: Saturday, 21 May 2016, 8:39pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

I really appreciate you visiting my gallery and voting for my double gate fold card. Thank you! Your kindness means a lot. Have a great day!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 May 2016, 2:32pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

Thank you so much for the kind comments and votes you left on my birthday fishes card. I really appreciate your encouragement! Enjoy the rest of the day! LC


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 May 2016, 11:07pm
Comment by: SherBear24

Thank you so much for the sweet comments and vote! Have a wonderful day! Blessings, Sheri


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 May 2016, 2:00pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

Thank you very much for the sweet comments and votes you left on my Springtime hello card! Your kindness brightened my day!


Posted on: Monday, 16 May 2016, 8:20pm
Comment by: roxy62pa

Hi Rowena, thank you for your visit to my gallery and leaving a sweet comment. That means alot to me. Hugs, Joanne


Posted on: Thursday, 12 July 2012, 9:48am
Comment by: cheball

Thanks for stopping by. Have a wonderful week. Cheryl


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 July 2012, 9:02pm
Comment by: Twinlets Mama

hi rowena, thanks for dropping in and leaving such a kind comment on my 'so well loved' lo. enjoy your evening! ~Alison


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 July 2012, 8:11am
Comment by: cheball

Rowena thanks for stopping by. Cheryl


Posted on: Monday, 21 May 2012, 9:43pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for the nice comment on my Friendship card!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 May 2012, 2:26pm
Comment by: Lishy

Hi! I just want to say thank you for the nice comments you left in my gallery! I really appreciate them!

I hope you have a great day!
~Alisha :)


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2012, 10:43pm
Comment by: phxscrapper

Thanks for your lovely comments!


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2012, 6:33am
Comment by: Love 2 Learn

Thanks for the nice comment on my LO....very sweet of you!!! Oh, yes they are popsicle sticks.


(1-20 of 28)
Next >>