Njr007's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 3:43am
Comment by: JoRosie

Thank you so much for leaving such lovely comments in my gallery, they made my day!! Have a great day! Joan


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 May 2016, 8:15pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi there! Thank you so much for visiting my gallery and leaving kind remarks. I really appreciate it! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 May 2016, 7:04pm
Comment by: glenda Turcsak

Thanks so much for your nice comment on my Table Rock LO. Glenda


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 January 2016, 12:03pm
Comment by: sasload4

Norma, many thanks for your comments on my recent LOs!! Sandra


Posted on: Sunday, 27 December 2015, 9:37pm
Comment by: ChansGram

Hi Norma, just wanted to stop by and thank you for the beautiful Christmas card! Trish


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 October 2015, 4:10pm
Comment by: bonprof

Norma, thank you for your inspiration. I recently scraplifted a layout of yours. It was a lot of fun! Thanks again, Donna


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 September 2015, 12:39pm
Comment by: notanavgblond

OMG I went looking through your gallery to find something for the Scraplift Challenge this month and I found too many!!! What a great gallery. Awesome job!!!


Posted on: Monday, 28 September 2015, 10:43am
Comment by: notanavgblond

Thank you for the kind comments about my Josh LO. He truly was a good friend and you are so wonderful for taking time out of your day to appreciate him and my LO.


Posted on: Monday, 14 September 2015, 3:37pm
Comment by: bonprof

Wow! So many sweet comments! Thank you!


Posted on: Thursday, 3 September 2015, 8:49am
Comment by: sasload4

Thanks so very much for the sweet comment on my Birthday Princess LO it's appreciated!!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 August 2015, 7:59pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for so many thoughtful comments!


Posted on: Friday, 7 August 2015, 2:14pm
Comment by: christiscraps61

Hi Norma, thanks also for your kind comment on my heritage layout, much appreciated


Posted on: Thursday, 6 August 2015, 10:07pm
Comment by: christiscraps61

Hi Norma, thanks for your kind comment on my challenge layout.


Posted on: Sunday, 2 August 2015, 9:03pm
Comment by: sasload4

Norma, thanks for the sweet comment on my Dear Santa LO.


Posted on: Thursday, 23 July 2015, 4:56pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you again!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 July 2015, 10:04am
Comment by: bonprof

You are so sweet to make so many great comments!! Thank you!!


Posted on: Monday, 1 June 2015, 3:43am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for all of your wonderful comments!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 May 2015, 11:45am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for your kind and wonderful comments!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 May 2015, 9:44am
Comment by: liljenny1

Thank you for the great comments.


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 May 2015, 9:19am
Comment by: Siimplicity

Hi! I see you've started your own 2015 album for keeping track of those layouts. Geat idea!! I am so disappointed that they haven't started another yearly challenge. Love all of your layouts!


(1-20 of 1014)
Next >>