Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Decemberahava's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 20 November 2012, 1:31pm
Comment by: bigbshaking

Thanks for your comments on my Edward LO! Too bad Bella had a girl, I think my son could have been great as Edward JR! lol


Posted on: Friday, 16 November 2012, 4:11am
Comment by: Cathy Mc

Thanks for the kind comment...cathy


Posted on: Friday, 9 November 2012, 6:12pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for stopping by,,I enjoyed your vist! Sheila


Posted on: Thursday, 8 November 2012, 11:56am
Comment by: hpsavino

Hi Natalie, thanks so much for all the gallery love! You can tell I love Halloween, right? Hope you had a good one! Hugs, Heather


Posted on: Monday, 5 November 2012, 5:02am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Good morning Natalie! Big hugs to you for the sugar you sprinkled in my gallery! I so love it when you stop by, and always love hearing from you~Renea


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 October 2012, 10:43pm
Comment by: prentiss

Hi Natalie Thanks for lovely comment in my galley. It means a lot to me. Have a wonderful week! Amelia


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 October 2012, 8:58am
Comment by: scraphouse

Thankyou very much for your generous comments on my page. I sure appreciate you taking the time to write. Have a super week !


Posted on: Friday, 5 October 2012, 4:41am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Good morning Natalie!! I always love going into my gallery and seeing that you have dropped by for a visit!! Thank you so much, and I hope you have a wonderful weekend! It is finally going to cool down around here, so maybe I can get some yard work done ~ Renea


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 September 2012, 9:22am
Comment by: scraphouse

Thankyou very much for the kind comments on my page, it was so nice of you!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 September 2012, 11:55am
Comment by: jennythomas101

thanks for the love!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 August 2012, 4:34am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Thanks for stopping by and leaving those sweet comments in my gallery! They were soooo appreciated! Love that hot, new, glitter coated AVI! ~Renea


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 August 2012, 11:24am
Comment by: dsatter

Good morning Natalie! Thank you for the hugs on my MOM lo; so appreciated! Your gallery is amazing; full of my favourite stuff....sparkle and glitter! Delores


Posted on: Thursday, 16 August 2012, 10:20pm
Comment by: CathyLane

Thank you so much for the compliment :)x


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2012, 4:11am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Thanks for the hugs on my reveal day layouts! I love when you drop by! ~Renea


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 April 2012, 4:44am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Good morning Natalie! Thanks for visiting my gallery for reveal day! I so appreciate those hugs! ~Renea


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 April 2012, 7:17am
Comment by: scraphouse

thankyou so much for your kind words !


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 March 2012, 12:36pm
Comment by: hpsavino

Hi Natalie! Thanks so much for the gallery visit! You totally made my day! ~Heather


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2012, 7:58pm
Comment by: Tonys page

Hi Nathalie, you visites always make my day!!!! You are a true and real friend!!!!! Thanks for all THE gallerylove!!!! It means THE world to me!!!!! Hugs Riza(:


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2012, 4:52am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Good morning Natalie, just had to come by and say thanks for commenting on my Secret Garden Altered Book Box! I really enjoyed creating it, and was so glad you let me share it with you! ~Renea


Posted on: Monday, 27 February 2012, 6:59am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Good morning Natalie! I appreciate your super sweet comment on my "Simple Moments" layout! I love that photo of the girls, and those papers were perfect to capture that moment. Don't you just love when it all comes together??! Huge Hugs to you ~Renea


(1-20 of 81)
Next >>