Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

ScrapNorway's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 12:42am
Comment by: Stine66Denmark

Merry Christmas ( GOD JUL) til fra den anden side af vandet !


Posted on: Sunday, 2 December 2007, 10:41am
Comment by: Sammy Jo

Thanks for the comment on my pics!! Actually that phone is pink...I liked the vintage look of it and it fits very well into my bedroom! Glad you like my pics.


Posted on: Saturday, 1 December 2007, 9:10am
Comment by: amooretto

You've been tagged!! Read my blog!! :)

CUTE avatar :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:19am
Comment by: amooretto

Happy Turkey Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 September 2007, 10:33pm
Comment by: amooretto

Hey you!! Thanks for visiting my "under construction" site!! :) It's still in the same position as you last visited....waiting on the funds! Hope you have a good rest of the week!


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2007, 2:52am
Comment by: scrapaustria

hey girl! i know, i need to get back to scrapping!!! i really want to. gonna start with the "presents" this week, so that's something at least. not sure if i can still do it... haven't done it for such a long time. have a good trip to bergen!! hugs


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 11:14am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 9:41am
Comment by: scrapaustria

thanks and have a nice summer as well!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 May 2007, 1:03pm
Comment by: tobben15

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and commenting. Love your flower photos


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 May 2007, 7:33am
Comment by: JaniceMO

Thanks for the nice comment on my "dusk" photo, I enjoyed your gallery as well you sure have been to some exciting places.


Posted on: Sunday, 6 May 2007, 8:31pm
Comment by: Hobby Cropper Girl

I'm doing great now that school is over for the summer:) How have you been? Any big trips planned for the summer? I can't afford to go anywhere but home this year. I miss having money:( Still, it will be nice to visit home.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 12:07am
Comment by: Chel Proud Army Mom

Thank you so much for your support! Have a great week.


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 11:23am
Comment by: Scrapsaholic

Hello! I added to the Bear picture description but to answer your question...yes, I took that picture. It was in Gatlinburg, TN. No Zoo, just out in the woods. Thanks for looking!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2007, 7:11am
Comment by: scrapaustria

love you new los!! great job!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 5:35am
Comment by: amooretto

Have a Happy Easter!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2007, 6:35am
Comment by: auntidel

I'm part Norwegian! My grandma moved here from Norway years ago and my grandpa from the other side of my family is also Norwegian. Hear it's a beautiful place! Have a great week and thank you for your nice comment on my lo's!


Posted on: Saturday, 17 March 2007, 5:39pm
Comment by: scrapaustria

happy belated st. patricks day!! sorry that i haven't posted for such a long time on your page!!


Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2007, 8:40am
Comment by: Irlanda

Hi!! how are you?? as you say, long time no see..jeje, well, Happy Sunday!! Kisses from Spain!!


Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2007, 1:12pm
Comment by: Lefa

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 23 February 2007, 8:49am
Comment by: Lefa

Thanks for the Comment Ane!


(1-20 of 117)
Next >>