Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Noli1980's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 20 January 2010, 2:09pm
Comment by: RockStar

Thanks for the sweet comments on my diaper cake, my first. Cheated since I needed another pair of hands, no coordination lol! I'm loving trying other crafts aside from scrapping now. TC, Raquel


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 6:53pm
Comment by: mom2lfh

I hope you and your family have a wonderfully blessed Christmas!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 10:54am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Stopping by to wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 3:24pm
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi there! I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a very creative 2010! x-mas hugs, Gerry


Posted on: Friday, 6 November 2009, 2:04pm
Comment by: armygirl

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and for your comment on my scraproom.


Posted on: Thursday, 5 November 2009, 7:31am
Comment by: CroppinMadeline

Glad you like the goodies! I can't wait to see what you do with them. Get those creative juices flowing girl! ;D


Posted on: Friday, 30 October 2009, 11:51am
Comment by: LotsToScrap

Thanks for your comment on Zzz's. I can't reach back to her to hold her head up since she is in the 3rd row. I do confess, that when I can reach, I do~


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 October 2009, 9:43am
Comment by: Ladysha

Thanks for stopping by my gallery. I really appreciate the visit.


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 October 2009, 10:34am
Comment by: DYnWV

Thanks for the recent visit to my gallery! Glad you like my Gnome King lo! Have a great day! TFL Denise


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 October 2009, 7:46pm
Comment by: Paper_Addict

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and the encouraging comments. Greatly appreciated from someone who knows her stuff :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 October 2009, 7:26am
Comment by: Nike

Hi, thank you so much for visiting my gallery and all your lovely comments! I really appreciate it!
Nike


Posted on: Saturday, 17 October 2009, 9:01pm
Comment by: IzzyB

I wanted to stop by to thank you for the love you left me on "The Other End of the Line." That was a tough layout to do. Hard subject to tackle and your kind words meant a lot to me. ~ Izzy


Posted on: Sunday, 11 October 2009, 6:20pm
Comment by: xAlysonex

~ I saw you stopped by my gallery, just wanted to say thanks ~


Posted on: Thursday, 8 October 2009, 7:42am
Comment by: LizzieP

hey girly! thanks for the LOOVVEEE!!!! cant wait to see you this weekend!!! so stoked!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 October 2009, 7:54pm
Comment by: bullylover

The letters from Deep Thinker came from the dollar bin at TArget.


Posted on: Sunday, 4 October 2009, 6:25pm
Comment by: CroppinMadeline

Thank you for your sweet comments in my gallery! Really made my day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 September 2009, 3:23pm
Comment by: Ms.Schwiet

I'm glad you enjoyed your scrap weekend...Congrats on the double win


Posted on: Friday, 18 September 2009, 6:45pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Hi!! I just wanted to stop by and say thank you very much for all the awesome comments you leave in my gallery!! I really do appreciate it!! Take care and Have a Great weekend!!


Posted on: Monday, 14 September 2009, 9:49am
Comment by: Linnny

Hi....the animation of the bouquet was done at www.photoscape.com. It's a free photo editing site. Animation is "BATCH EDITING". Enjoy!


Posted on: Friday, 28 August 2009, 10:41pm
Comment by: KrickleScraps

Thanks for your sweet comment on my August 1961 LO!


(1-20 of 141)
Next >>