Olleharr's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 23 May 2015, 7:51am
Comment by: jralsten

Lisa, thanks so much for the info. I really want to start making more cards . You've been a great help. JoAnn


Posted on: Thursday, 21 May 2015, 8:55am
Comment by: jralsten

Hi Lisa, I am so in love with your cards. Have a question. All of the writing and printing, how do you do that. Is it free hand or typing, or how do you do it. If you don't mind my asking. Hugs, JoAnn


Posted on: Sunday, 19 April 2015, 4:22am
Comment by: Quick Silver

Thank you, Lisa, for the kind comment on my LO, "Family Celebration". I always appreciate visits from my talented friends. Your hair is still looking fabulous - that style really suits you. Hugs, Fran


Posted on: Saturday, 14 March 2015, 4:41am
Comment by: bonprof

Lisa, thank you for your great comments!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2014, 4:12pm
Comment by: chez49

LISA HAVE A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS..HUGS/CHEZ


Posted on: Monday, 27 October 2014, 9:21am
Comment by: KadeeBear

Hello Lisa, thank you for the love on my Here's Looking at You layout! Very much appreciated! Hope you have wonderful week! Hugs, Kathy


Posted on: Sunday, 26 October 2014, 9:04am
Comment by: 48SixTime

Hi Lisa! Thank you so much for stopping by my Tea Time layout! Donna


Posted on: Saturday, 25 October 2014, 3:52pm
Comment by: chez49

hi lisa and thanks for the hugs on my page of fletch and me have a luvly sunday/cheers chez


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 August 2014, 5:05pm
Comment by: chez49

losa hello there and thanks for the luly comments on my tea party page hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 15 August 2014, 3:26pm
Comment by: 48SixTime

Hi Lisa! Thank you for stopping by my Friendship layout! I really appreciate your sweet comments! Donna


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 7:38am
Comment by: KadeeBear

Good Morning Lisa, thanks for the sweet comment on my Got Your Nose layout! Much appreciated! Hope you have a great day! Hugs, Kathy


Posted on: Saturday, 12 July 2014, 12:44pm
Comment by: Dani Cristina

Hello Lisa,
Thanks very much for your latest comments :)
Have a great weekend.
xx


Posted on: Monday, 7 July 2014, 12:24pm
Comment by: bbarthej

Very impressive gallery... you are so creative!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 July 2014, 6:34pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks Lisa for your support on my layouts. You are so kind!!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 July 2014, 8:57pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks for those luvly hugs lisa/ happy sunday,// chez


Posted on: Sunday, 29 June 2014, 9:40pm
Comment by: scraphouse

thanks for the info about the lovely flower!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 June 2014, 6:14am
Comment by: Dani Cristina

Hi; Lisa...
Thanks vey much for your latest comments :)
Have a Good weekend.
xx


Posted on: Monday, 16 June 2014, 2:52pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you so much for the many kind comments on my layouts! Hope your week is going well so far! Hugs, Donna


Posted on: Monday, 2 June 2014, 9:10am
Comment by: KadeeBear

Hi Lisa, thank you for stopping by and leaving such a sweet comment! Really appreciate your kindness and help! Have a fabulous week! Hugs, Kathy


Posted on: Thursday, 29 May 2014, 8:20am
Comment by: 48SixTime

Thank you so much for dropping by my mermaid layout! The cards you have been making are fabulous! You could sell them! You have come up with so many beautiful designs!


(1-20 of 724)
Next >>