Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrapperbee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 31 August 2014, 3:35pm
Comment by: Jen E

Thanks for the kind comments on my 8th birthday LO.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 August 2014, 7:05am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my photoalbum cover... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 28 August 2014, 5:11am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 21 August 2014, 1:13am
Comment by: ozmagi

thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 August 2014, 7:26pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Oh so she can journal on her birthday page if she wants...I get it! I'm just nosey!! Good thing we are friends and you put up with me!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2014, 6:57pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you for the visit. Have a great Sunday.


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 10:33pm
Comment by: ozmagi

thank you so much for the lov eyou left on my card... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 August 2014, 1:14am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi , thank you so much for the amazing comment on my zoo layout.. hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 11 August 2014, 8:00pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for the nice comments on my Grandmas page! Have a great week! Sheila


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2014, 3:26pm
Comment by: ncyankee

Bev - try to do the Roosevelt Island Tram next time you're in NY. It doesn't take that long - and Riverwalk Cafe was seriously yummy. We went, ate, and returned in all under 2 hours. Well wroth it.


Posted on: Saturday, 9 August 2014, 3:29pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you my friend!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 August 2014, 3:49pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my countdown card... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 4 August 2014, 4:42am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my card.. hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 2 August 2014, 5:59am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 28 July 2014, 6:28am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 July 2014, 10:30am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Puerto Morelos, MX layout. I appreciate the visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2014, 4:06pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left ... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 17 July 2014, 3:59pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my galleyr...hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2014, 9:56pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit and your amazing comment you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 July 2014, 9:17pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


(1-20 of 1472)
Next >>