Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrapperbee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 11:07pm
Comment by: ajsophios62

Thanks for the visit on my 'Close Shave' LO. It was fun playing with the 'shaving cream' LOL Have a great week end. Angela


Posted on: Sunday, 25 January 2015, 3:18pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comments you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 2 January 2015, 2:01am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for all this amazing comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2014, 5:45am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comments.. hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2014, 7:27am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

thanks for the gallery love! I've missed this place..been way to long :)


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2014, 3:03pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comments you always leaf in my gallery the whole year... i wish you and your famlly a wonderful christmas and a happy new year... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 December 2014, 3:12am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comments.. hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 13 December 2014, 6:19am
Comment by: Anna C

Hi Bev! I hope you and your family are doing well! Thanks for your visits and sweet comments on my cards. I do appreciate them. Merry Christmas! Anna C


Posted on: Friday, 12 December 2014, 7:43am
Comment by: Mia1979

thanks for the gallery love


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 December 2014, 4:31am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amaizng comment.. hus magi


Posted on: Monday, 8 December 2014, 4:16am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amaizng comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 December 2014, 4:25am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the amazing comment you left .. hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 29 November 2014, 12:46am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit and your amazing comemnts you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 28 November 2014, 5:35pm
Comment by: MarciLB

Thanks for your nice comment...so sorry for your loss of precious Jaguar-I sure understand!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2014, 7:39pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you my friend. You and your husband are a great couple and I hope you have a nice holiday season!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2014, 7:20am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the amaizng comment you left in my gallery.. hus magi


Posted on: Monday, 24 November 2014, 8:00am
Comment by: notanavgblond

Thank you for the gallery love! Happy thanksgiving!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 November 2014, 8:00pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for the love on my card! I really appreciate it! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family! hugs~Sheila


Posted on: Saturday, 22 November 2014, 3:58pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your visit and your amazing comments in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 November 2014, 4:15am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love on the fold christmas card... hugs magi


(1-20 of 1519)
Next >>