Scrapperbee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 22 May 2015, 4:26pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your comment you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 May 2015, 8:41pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Another visit from you, so another thanks from me! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 15 May 2015, 7:37pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the sweet remarks on my card! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Friday, 8 May 2015, 1:57pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

You sweet comments are SO appreciated! Thanks!


Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2015, 7:07am
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for stopping by! I've really missed being here.


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2015, 6:12pm
Comment by: Tishd

Thank you so much for your gallery visits and nice comments! Happy rest of the weekend and NSD!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 April 2015, 8:00pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the sweet remarks on my card! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 23 April 2015, 2:50am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 April 2015, 7:46pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the kind remarks you left in my gallery! I sure appreciate it! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 April 2015, 5:47pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the sweet remarks on my card. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Monday, 6 April 2015, 5:20pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thanks for the kind remarks on my birthday card!


Posted on: Friday, 3 April 2015, 4:03pm
Comment by: eapipkin

It's me again to thank you for the sweet comments on my Finn layout! :-) Happy Easter! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 8:53pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit and kind remarks on my Marching Band layout. I really appreciate it. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Monday, 30 March 2015, 5:52am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 28 March 2015, 6:32am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2015, 5:31am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 March 2015, 11:34am
Comment by: ScrappinTraveler

Hi! Just a note to say thank you for the sweet comments on my Renaissance Princess! :-)


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 March 2015, 5:33am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment... hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 8 March 2015, 12:44am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 5 March 2015, 5:54am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs maig


(1-20 of 1553)
Next >>