Scrapperbee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 1 August 2015, 8:30pm
Comment by: eapipkin

It's me again! And, thank you again! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 31 July 2015, 9:02pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the sweet remarks on my Victorian Velvet card!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 July 2015, 7:52pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the kind words on my layout! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Saturday, 25 July 2015, 3:55pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for the sweet comments in my gallery! Hugs~ Sheila


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 July 2015, 2:32pm
Comment by: annavalentin

Thank you for the sweet comments on my "Family Love" lo I appreciate your visit! Anna


Posted on: Monday, 13 July 2015, 6:13pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visits to my gallery!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 July 2015, 3:51pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much for the kind words on my layout of Sam on Memorial Day! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 July 2015, 7:10pm
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks for the sweet comments on my "Together" lo I really appreciate it! Anna


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 July 2015, 7:30am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 5 June 2015, 3:39pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit and kind remarks on my Galveston layout! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Friday, 22 May 2015, 4:26pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your comment you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 May 2015, 8:41pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Another visit from you, so another thanks from me! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 15 May 2015, 7:37pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the sweet remarks on my card! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Friday, 8 May 2015, 1:57pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

You sweet comments are SO appreciated! Thanks!


Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2015, 7:07am
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for stopping by! I've really missed being here.


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2015, 6:12pm
Comment by: Tishd

Thank you so much for your gallery visits and nice comments! Happy rest of the weekend and NSD!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 April 2015, 8:00pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the sweet remarks on my card! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 23 April 2015, 2:50am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 April 2015, 7:46pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the kind remarks you left in my gallery! I sure appreciate it! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 April 2015, 5:47pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the sweet remarks on my card. ~Elizabeth


(1-20 of 1563)
Next >>