Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrapperbee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 15 June 2014, 9:16pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my card... hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 15 June 2014, 12:47am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my layout... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 13 June 2014, 4:34am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for wonderful comments. They mean a lot.


Posted on: Saturday, 7 June 2014, 10:42pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2014, 9:15pm
Comment by: bonprof

Love reading your comments! Thanks so much! Donna


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2014, 8:15pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love on my card.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2014, 7:33pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my last layout... hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 1 June 2014, 8:15pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for so many lovely comments. Love your gallery!


Posted on: Thursday, 29 May 2014, 8:10pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my layout ... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2014, 1:00am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left on my male card...hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2014, 8:50pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit and kind remarks on my layout. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2014, 12:23am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the lovely comment on my male card i made ... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 22 May 2014, 6:15am
Comment by: ozmagi

thank you so much for the lovely comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 19 May 2014, 2:51am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit and your amazing comment you left... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 16 May 2014, 5:02am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi , thank you so much for the lovely comment you left on my card ... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2014, 7:34pm
Comment by: TJET

Thanks for your kind comments on my Spirited Ride page. The "Love" font is from Herma no. 6297. Tjet


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2014, 9:36am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for the sweet comments on my Mom's page, I appreciate your visit! Have a great weekend! Hugs~ Sheila


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 May 2014, 8:31pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi , thank you so much for the lovely comment you left on my page for the challenge...hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2014, 12:47am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so mcuh for the the lovely visit and your comment you left in my gallery hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 9 May 2014, 5:46pm
Comment by: Tishd

Thank you so much for your encouraging and sweet comments in my gallery!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 1457)
Next >>