Scrapperbee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 5 March 2015, 5:54am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs maig


Posted on: Sunday, 1 March 2015, 7:52pm

Thank you for your kind comments! Appreciate it!


Posted on: Monday, 23 February 2015, 5:09am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment you left on my sreen card.. hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 21 February 2015, 1:19am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment you left on my dt layout... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 16 February 2015, 1:29pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit to my gallery. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Monday, 16 February 2015, 12:51pm
Comment by: bighouse

Ty for the LOVE. Red & Black LO. I thought about not putting it on because I could not photograph it lighter.


Posted on: Sunday, 15 February 2015, 11:22am
Comment by: LesleyC

Thanks so much for the page love, Bev! It's nice to be back. Hopefully I'm back in a "groove" soon! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 14 February 2015, 10:44pm
Comment by: scrapbookmonster

Thank you for the nice comment about my Valentines Day card. The cupcake washi tape was bought at Dollar Tree in the Valentines Day section.


Posted on: Saturday, 14 February 2015, 7:09am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 February 2015, 4:09am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment on my treat bag.. hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 9 February 2015, 4:50am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comment you left in my gallery..hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 7 February 2015, 3:17am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your comment you left on my tag #3 ... hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 6 February 2015, 7:25am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your comment on my tag #2 hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 February 2015, 4:32am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your visit and your amazing comment.. hugs magi


Posted on: Sunday, 1 February 2015, 5:49am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comments... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 11:07pm
Comment by: ajsophios62

Thanks for the visit on my 'Close Shave' LO. It was fun playing with the 'shaving cream' LOL Have a great week end. Angela


Posted on: Sunday, 25 January 2015, 3:18pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comments you left in my gallery.. hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 2 January 2015, 2:01am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for all this amazing comments you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2014, 5:45am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for your amazing comments.. hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2014, 7:27am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

thanks for the gallery love! I've missed this place..been way to long :)


<< Previous
(21-40 of 1554)
Next >>