Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Djsklr's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 4:29pm
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Wanted to wish you a merry Christmas and happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 August 2009, 7:32pm
Comment by: ScrappinFan19

Thanks for leaving such sweet comments in my gallery! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 4:24am
Comment by: Spikeka

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !!!! Kim


Posted on: Saturday, 13 December 2008, 2:03pm
Comment by: -Kristy-

Just stopping by to wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! ~Kristy


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 11:08am
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Hi! Have a happy Halloween! ~Debi


Posted on: Monday, 13 October 2008, 4:34pm
Comment by: AussieKaz

WOW your LOs are fantastic .. i have been slack on commenting so i just want to say they are totally fantastic :-)


Posted on: Monday, 13 October 2008, 5:37am
Comment by: sandiesea

Good morning and thanks so much for the sweet comment on my Mirror Mirror. Have a wonderful day.


Posted on: Friday, 10 October 2008, 10:55am
Comment by: forevermom

Thanks for the nice comments on my gallery! I don't ever mind if people lift ideas.... I do it also:). Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 September 2008, 1:12am
Comment by: AussieKaz

Hey there just dropping by to say " Hi " i have been MIA for a few days Hugs


Posted on: Thursday, 25 September 2008, 12:31am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Hello, hope you are having a great week.


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 September 2008, 10:11pm
Comment by: steami

Thanks for all the comments. You have a wonderful gallery.


Posted on: Sunday, 14 September 2008, 5:24pm
Comment by: AussieKaz

Hi there how are you Hope you have had a fun weekend WOW your latest creations look fantastic !! Hugs Karen


Posted on: Friday, 12 September 2008, 6:20am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

You are very welcome!! You do some pretty work!

Have a fabulous Happy Scrappy weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 September 2008, 12:24am
Comment by: Jopke

Just want to stop by and tell you how much I appriciate your kind comments on my layouts. Thank you!!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 August 2008, 11:53pm
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Thanks for all the love you left in my gallery! It means alot to me!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 August 2008, 12:15am
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Thanks for the love you left on my page "MY AVATAR". It means a lot to me!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 August 2008, 1:54pm
Comment by: SavvyScrapper3

Actually I got the idea of blocking from you missy :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 August 2008, 9:39am
Comment by: raindancer

Thanks so much for taking a minute to comment on my Let Freedom Ring LO. Its nice when some of my older LOs get some love! Have a great day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 August 2008, 8:20am
Comment by: Foamy

thanks for your comment on my lo "can you please smile normal". I appreciate it! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 7:53am
Comment by: SavvyScrapper3

I really like how all your layouts that are digi are color blocked/collages. They look great, cant wait to see some more!


(1-20 of 48)
Next >>