Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Wintergirl98's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 3:10pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Have a God Blessed Weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:18am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:15am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 8:21pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 8:17pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 4:33pm
Comment by: Belle*

Merry Christmas!!!! Happy holidays to you and your family!!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:28am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Merry Christmas May God bless you richly throughout this holiday season.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 7:27am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Success is never permanent. Failures are never final. The only thing that counts is to never, ever give up! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:26pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 10 April 2006, 5:47pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Looks like we have alot in common. I too love nursing. Im just waiting for my little girl to be a little older so I can go back to school and finish up. Well just wanted to say a friendly hello!


(1-10 of 10)