Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Katlady's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 24 May 2011, 8:59pm
Comment by: ARTnDaCity

Thanks so much on commenting on my "Wonderful You" layout of my mommy!


Posted on: Monday, 4 April 2011, 2:31pm
Comment by: Tena E.

Hello, thanks so much stopping by my gallery & your sweet comment, you should scrap lift as much as you like, glad I could inspire...Thanks again!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 September 2010, 9:58pm
Comment by: Scrapper42Teens

Hi! I added some LSS to the ongoing list being made for OHIO. Hope you find something you'll be able to visit. Enjoy.


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 August 2010, 2:11pm
Comment by: armygirl

Thank you for visiting my gallery and for your comments. I don't have anyone to come scrap with me ,,allthough that would be nice. It's just my Daughter and Myself. Sometimes my Niece also scraps with us. I go over to a friends house and scrap with her,,she has a small baby so she doesn't like to come over to my scraproom.


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 July 2010, 3:37pm
Comment by: prentiss

Hi There. Thanks for marking SPRING as a favorite. It mean a lot to me. Have a great day!! Amelia.


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 June 2010, 5:28pm
Comment by: SedonaScrapper

Thanks for leaving the nice comments on my scrap room!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 May 2010, 11:36am
Comment by: Elysia

Thanks for the comment on my daughter. I think she's beautiful, too, but I'm partial. :)


Posted on: Friday, 30 April 2010, 7:14pm
Comment by: scrappydooz

Thanks for stopping by my scraproom! Yeah, all my stuff is my problem! I believe I'm a hoarder in that room...


Posted on: Sunday, 28 March 2010, 10:20am
Comment by: Deanna Schuler

Thank you so much for all your great comments on my LO's... I just love seeing that people see my pages!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 March 2010, 4:40pm
Comment by: maggieanne

Hi! Thank you so much for marking my lo "wistful" as a fav. I really do appreciate it. Hope to see some of your work soon! Regards, Maggie


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 February 2010, 12:02pm
Comment by: Cassberry

Thanks for the comment on my matting project Happy Monday =)


Posted on: Sunday, 21 February 2010, 11:08pm
Comment by: NewSnow0518

Just wanted to drop a little hello and welcome to scrapbook.com!! Thanks a million for you nice comment on my baby boy page! It was very sweet!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 February 2010, 7:54pm
Comment by: USAFwife13

thank you! :)


(1-14 of 14)