Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

ScrapSlave's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 9:20am
Comment by: Richelle

Hope you have a fabulous Easter weekend!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 10:35am
Comment by: tina c

Happy Easter !!!!


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 10:30am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY FRIDAY!! Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2007, 12:56am
Comment by: buzzkiss

Hello :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 March 2007, 1:54pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Funny that you should stop by my Place. I've had you one my mind lately. I found the Dream Vacation LO I created for you and thought I'd mail it out, then decided I'd finish the LO about my hometown and then mail them out to you as a surprise. I haven't gotten that 2nd LO done yet, but I'm working on it. Glad things have slowed down a bit for you and you are back in scrap mode! : )


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 2:24pm
Comment by: SlaveSis

Just thought I'd stop in and say hello!!!! I can't wait till saturday. A day full of scrapping!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 17 February 2007, 7:29pm
Comment by: toofclnr

stoppin in to say hello....hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 5:51pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Happy Heart Day my friend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 4:08pm
Comment by: GrandmaG

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 7:34am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 8:25am
Comment by: Belle*

Just stopping by to say hope you have a great weekend and get to scrap :)


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 9:30am
Comment by: Richelle

YEAH!! WEEKEND HERE WE COME!! Hope you have a great one!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 February 2007, 1:42pm
Comment by: Belle*

Hi! just wandering the neighborhood saying hello!! Hope you have had a great weekend!!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 January 2007, 9:19pm
Comment by: luciscraper

have a great Friday


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 January 2007, 9:21pm
Comment by: icapturememories

I was tagged...now its your turn. Check out my blog!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 11:23am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Have a marvelous Monday!


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 9:07am
Comment by: Richelle

WOO-HOO!! Happy Friday!!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 3:14pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hey my friend! I hope the new year is off to a fantastic start for you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 January 2007, 2:39am
Comment by: Twizztidknightowl

guess what????????



















i just stopped by to say hey...... hehehehe


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 2:03am
Comment by: buzzkiss

Happy New Year :)


<< Previous
(21-40 of 138)
Next >>