Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Bellasmommy1's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 16 July 2010, 3:26pm
Comment by: Bubblegirl

Thank you so much for visiting my gallery and leaving all that love! It is very much appreciated. Kena


Posted on: Thursday, 4 March 2010, 11:03am
Comment by: Anna C

Loved your visit and comments on my recent layouts. Thanks so much! Anna C


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 March 2010, 4:15pm
Comment by: ncyankee

thanks for all your wonderful comments -- much appreciated


Posted on: Sunday, 28 February 2010, 2:09pm
Comment by: Anna C

Thanks for the gallery love on my Snow Model layout, much appreciated. Anna C


Posted on: Friday, 19 February 2010, 1:12am
Comment by: Rosjen

I just pop in and say Thank You for your so kind words in my gallery! It means so much for me and makes my day! Big hugs, Jannike from Sweden


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 February 2010, 8:21am
Comment by: Anna C

Thanks for the comment no my One World Our World lo, much appreciated. Anna C


Posted on: Friday, 12 February 2010, 6:02am
Comment by: DYnWV

Good morning...thanks for the nice comment on my I'm a big 5'8" lo! Glad you stopped by! Have a great weekend...TFL Denise


Posted on: Thursday, 11 February 2010, 7:34am
Comment by: DYnWV

Good morning!! Thanks for the hugs on my I'll Love You lo! TFL Denise


Posted on: Monday, 8 February 2010, 8:27am
Comment by: Anna C

Thanks for the gallery love, much appreciated. Anna C


Posted on: Friday, 5 February 2010, 9:20am
Comment by: DYnWV

Thanks for the luv on my Adrenaline lo! Glad to see that you took the time to stop in! Have a great weekend! Denise


Posted on: Thursday, 4 February 2010, 6:44pm
Comment by: Anna C

Thank ya for the gallery love on my Silent Beauty, much appreciated. Anna C


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 February 2010, 9:20am
Comment by: DYnWV

Thanks for stopping by my gallery again and leaving luv on my Unconditional Love lo! I really appreciate it! TFL Denise


Posted on: Saturday, 30 January 2010, 7:35pm
Comment by: scrapbookingteacher

What beautiful sweet layouts you have in your gallery!


Posted on: Friday, 29 January 2010, 2:50pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

I just read your comment on my Big Little Helper and thought you are so sweet! Thanks SO much!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 January 2010, 8:12am
Comment by: jaimej

thank you for the comment on my lo beautiful


Posted on: Monday, 25 January 2010, 10:52am
Comment by: ~TheSketchPad~

Thanks for the friend add hope to inspire you over the coming weeks :)


Posted on: Monday, 18 January 2010, 8:52am
Comment by: DYnWV

OK, forgive me! I just saw that you also luved on my 'Look' lo, too! Thanks so much! I hope you're having a great start to the week! Denise


Posted on: Monday, 18 January 2010, 6:57am
Comment by: DYnWV

Hello...again! LOL Thanks for the luv on my McKayla lo! I really appreciate the visit! Have a great day! Denise


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 January 2010, 12:09pm
Comment by: DYnWV

Thanks for stopping by and for leaving hugs on my Hearts Desire LO! TFL Denise


Posted on: Monday, 11 January 2010, 3:33pm
Comment by: Ms.Schwiet

Thank u for all the sweet comment on my Pride page


(1-20 of 110)
Next >>