Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Cdjohnson's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 22 June 2014, 8:57pm
Comment by: bonprof

Cheryl, thanks so much for the great comment, and for the warm welcome into Grans!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 April 2013, 3:15pm
Comment by: rockmom

Hi Cheryl. The leaves were cut on my silhouette, I don't have a Cricut.


Posted on: Sunday, 7 April 2013, 7:33am
Comment by: SJB1120

Thanks for the love on my LOs!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2013, 9:03am
Comment by: grandma_sue

It sure feels good to be scrappinâ again. And waking up to see your sweet comments in my gallery made my day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2012, 7:17am
Comment by: Tishd

Thank you Cheryl for your sweet comments in my gallery! Happy Thanksgiving, Tish


Posted on: Saturday, 25 August 2012, 11:25am
Comment by: grandma_sue

You always brighten my day when you stop by and leave me kind words!! Thanks so much for your comments on my DC page!!! Hope you have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 August 2012, 9:28pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Hello! Just wanted to drop by and say THANKS for stopping by and taking a peek at my thank you card!!


Posted on: Monday, 13 August 2012, 9:33pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for stopping by my First Car page. It was fun to make!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 August 2012, 9:26pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for the nice comment you left for my Too Cute page!! I really appreciated it!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 August 2012, 9:08pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Hello! Thanks so much for the nice words you left about my All Dressed Up page!


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2012, 9:41pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2012, 5:40am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

thanks for visiting my gallery...your comments put a smile on my face...hope you have a great week


Posted on: Monday, 21 May 2012, 10:04pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

I really appreciated what you said about my altered frame. Thanks SO much!


Posted on: Monday, 21 May 2012, 9:48pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for the nice comment on my Friendship card!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 May 2012, 10:19pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

THANKS SO much for your sweet comment on my Get it Together photo organizer!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 May 2012, 10:19pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

THANKS SO much for your sweet comment on my Get it Together photo organizer!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 April 2012, 12:57pm
Comment by: carbphrek

Thanks for lovely comments in my gallery.


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 February 2012, 7:42am
Comment by: Jojo Noons

Good morning Cheryl!!! Just popping in to say hello...I can't remember if you have a couple of days off...or if you are working the next few days. I'm comforted to know we get to talk in our other thread. Have a great day!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 January 2012, 6:03pm
Comment by: Tishd

Hi Cheryl...Just wanted to thank you for always leaving me such nice comments...I appreciate your comments!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 January 2012, 6:32pm
Comment by: bears99

Thank you so much for leaving comments in my gallery..both on the photos and for the LO. I really appreciate it!


(1-20 of 184)
Next >>