Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Senora_x's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 3 August 2013, 7:37pm
Comment by: julie101

Hi thanks for the loving comments a Chook is Aussie talk for chicken


Posted on: Thursday, 25 April 2013, 8:03am
Comment by: MarciLB

Thanks for spending so much time in mY gallery -great comments-i appreciate it!!!,....love your new avi too!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 April 2013, 10:26pm
Comment by: sasload4

Thank you for the comment on my Create, Attitude LO it's much appreciated.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 March 2013, 7:49pm
Comment by: Old Misery

thank you for dropping by and leaving such sweet comments on my exploding box.......... Lorie


Posted on: Monday, 18 March 2013, 4:26pm
Comment by: rubymillerand

Hi again Senora. Thanks for the comment you left on my "Little Star" lo. I really appreciate it ~ Monique


Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2013, 10:12pm
Comment by: Mia1979

thanks for all the nice gallery love.


Posted on: Sunday, 3 February 2013, 10:17pm
Comment by: TesaB

Hi Julie! Yes, it's a game called Axis and Allies 1942. It's a bit time consuming but totally addictive for me and my boy. :)


Posted on: Monday, 28 January 2013, 6:12pm
Comment by: Jen E

Thanks for visiting my gallery and commenting on my "Oh Boy!" LO. I appreciate your kind words!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 January 2013, 9:54pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for the nice comment you left for card! I really appreciated it!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 January 2013, 8:40am
Comment by: rubymillerand

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving love. Have a wonderful weekend ~ Monique


Posted on: Monday, 21 January 2013, 7:26pm
Comment by: Jen E

Thanks for your sweet comments on my perfect pumpkin LO!


Posted on: Monday, 14 January 2013, 8:14pm
Comment by: Ms.Vicki55

Thanks for the love in my gallery!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 January 2013, 8:26pm
Comment by: fabricfrenzy

Thanks for the Love... You had a great page to copy!! theres actually quite a few I am thinking on lifting!!LOL


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2013, 8:21pm
Comment by: Nannyfeb

Julie -- Thanks for the sweet comment on my Cocoa Santa LO. Habe a Happy Healthy New Year. HUGS


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2013, 8:00pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for stopping by my gallery, seeing your comments made my day!


Posted on: Monday, 26 November 2012, 3:29pm
Comment by: pamela.tx

Thanks for commenting on my most recent layouts! {hugs}


Posted on: Monday, 26 November 2012, 8:16am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Ole Julie. Thanks so much for your kind words on my "First Class" LO. It was so nice of you. Hope you have a wonderful week. Terri


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 October 2012, 9:02am
Comment by: pamela.tx

Thanks for the love on my layouts! I really appreciate it!


Posted on: Sunday, 14 October 2012, 6:26pm
Comment by: TheBeccajb

Thanks for the nice comments on my LO "Falls"!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 October 2012, 5:56pm
Comment by: pamela.tx

Thanks for the love in my Sassy layout! I really appreciate it! :)


(1-20 of 853)
Next >>