Senora_x's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 17 September 2012, 8:29am
Comment by: pamela.tx

Thanks for the gallery hugs!

Posted on: Sunday, 2 September 2012, 3:06pm
Comment by: MarciLB

thank you!...I also do a mutli multi multi pic LO like that whenever I do a book about someone's life...There is something about watching the changes all on one page that is so cool!...thanks again for your nice words!

Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2012, 1:30am
Comment by: laurink

Hey Julie! The trick to the mist is to unscrew the lid and take the top off, with a bit of mist at the end of the straw. Then tap the lid to shake the end of the straw, and get that splattered look! It's taken some practice for me to figure out what kind of tapping and how much ink etc etc. Also if you want a really big splatter mark, hold the straw really high up and shake gently so you get a large drop that hits hard because of the distance it falls. Have fun! I love that colour too, it looks good with everything, lol! :D

Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2012, 6:50pm
Comment by: HisGEM

Hi!! I wanted to let you know I appreciate your visit in the gallery! Take care~

Posted on: Sunday, 6 May 2012, 1:03pm
Comment by: laurink

thanks for all the awesome comments! :)

Posted on: Saturday, 3 March 2012, 4:08pm
Comment by: Inspired.By.Love

Julie Thank You For Always Taking The Time To Comment On My Creations, You Really Are An Angel! *Hugs

Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2012, 11:24pm
Comment by: Lenethren

Thank you for commenting in my gallery! I appreciate it. Hope you are having a wonderful week!

Posted on: Sunday, 26 February 2012, 3:17pm
Comment by: scrappinmomto2girls

thx for stopping by my gallery!!!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 7 February 2012, 12:32pm
Comment by: Cin17

Thank you for the gallery love. Have a great day. TFL. Cin

Posted on: Monday, 6 February 2012, 1:25pm
Comment by: Dstanek35

Thank you so very much for the sweet comments on my page...Thanks Dawna

Posted on: Friday, 3 February 2012, 6:56am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

Julie, you are such a sweetie stopping by my gallery and leaving such nice comments. Made my day! Hope you have a great weekend!!

Posted on: Sunday, 22 January 2012, 9:00pm
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

thanks Julie for the gallery always leave such great comments!

Posted on: Sunday, 15 January 2012, 9:17pm
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

thank you so much for always taking the time to come and visit my gallery and leave your comments. It means a lot!! Hope you have a great week

Posted on: Saturday, 14 January 2012, 7:09pm
Comment by: Cin17

Thank you so much for leaving love in my gallery. TFL.

Posted on: Tuesday, 10 January 2012, 9:45am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

Julie...thank you so much for your sweet words on my cards...they are definitely not what I am most comfortable making, so its always a challenge to get cards made. I always love looking at your work. Hope you have a great week!

Posted on: Tuesday, 3 January 2012, 5:15pm
Comment by: Sparklegirl

Love your new avi!! You guys look soooo cute!! :)

Posted on: Sunday, 1 January 2012, 9:27am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving your sweet words. I really appreciate your kind words and your visit! Happy New Year!

Posted on: Saturday, 24 December 2011, 8:51am
Comment by: KellyCali

Wishing You & Yours A Very Merry Christmas! XO With Love, ~Kelly

Posted on: Thursday, 8 December 2011, 12:12pm
Comment by: Dawna.s Place

Your mini book is coming along fantastic! I just wanted to pop over and say thank you so much for your gallery visit this week and sweet comments on my Christmas cards! Hugs, Dawna

Posted on: Sunday, 4 December 2011, 1:37pm
Comment by: queenn

Merry Christmas!!!

<< Previous
(21-40 of 853)
Next >>