Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

MarliCreeach's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 7 December 2009, 3:47pm
Comment by: MarliCreeach

Wow it's been forever since I have been on here... loving all the *new* changes! I miss scrapbooking so much but hardly have time for it anymore! My husband and I are working on building our graphic design/web business (shekinah-arts.com) and hoping to make some digital scrapping elements to use and sell on it. Other than that we're just busy with our 3 little ones, church and life!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:57pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 1:19pm
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 8:12pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 9:34am
Comment by: LakeshoreLady

PLease vote for Liz!

http://www.iriscandy.com/contest_entries.php

2nd row, 4th pic "Elizabeth"

Ends 5/31

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 January 2008, 8:21pm
Comment by: SuperScrappinMom

Congrats on your baby girl! I had a baby girl too in September named Jacklyn!


Posted on: Friday, 20 July 2007, 6:30pm
Comment by: apejaz

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2007, 9:57am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Miss ya Marli !! Have a blessed week-end !! How ya feelin ? Your in my thoughts and prayers always ~ Laurie


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 May 2007, 12:02am
Comment by: Stacemay1

You've been tagged! Check out my blog. :)


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2007, 9:14am
Comment by: Seymoore

Hi! Hope you're having a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 11:56am
Comment by: MissyN

Hope you are going to have a great holiday weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 11:40am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have a blessed day Marli !!


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 11:00am
Comment by: Cherylstamps

You've been tagged...check my My Place blog for details! :)


Posted on: Monday, 23 April 2007, 8:08am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have a blessed week ahead !! Miss ya lots... we've been remodeling our home and the back yard so thats where I've been ... back to scrappin again.... hope all is well for you too !! Hope your feeling well Marli ~
(((((HUGS))))) Laurie


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 6:43am
Comment by: luuuuv2scrap

Happy, happy Easter! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 April 2007, 12:29pm
Comment by: ellabellasmommy

Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2007, 6:11pm
Comment by: apejaz

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2007, 6:27am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Happy Friday !! Hope you have a beautiful week-end ahead !!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 6:02pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just stopping by to wish you a wonderful & Happy Valentine's Day!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 12:33pm
Comment by: apejaz

Happy Valentines Day!


(1-20 of 123)
Next >>