Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Lindaj3's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2014, 5:23am
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Just wanted to say sorry for being so far behind in the card challenges. I have finally caught up so you might see some comments on older cards...yea way older cards!


Posted on: Friday, 7 June 2013, 4:34pm
Comment by: klyarizona

Thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving love on my layout.
Have a great day


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 April 2013, 12:07pm
Comment by: pamela.tx

Thanks for adding one of my cheer layouts to your faves! Have a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 March 2013, 2:03pm
Comment by: Mia1979

Thanks for the gallery love. Have a blessed evening.


Posted on: Saturday, 16 March 2013, 12:03pm
Comment by: Mia1979

Thanks for stopping by again


Posted on: Friday, 15 March 2013, 9:35pm
Comment by: AuntJo

Hi there! Thanks so much for the gallery loves! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 March 2013, 7:00am
Comment by: Mia1979

Thanks for the gallery love.


Posted on: Monday, 4 February 2013, 11:34am
Comment by: MarciLB

LOL on not knowing the lift was of one of yours!!!
Thanks!


Posted on: Monday, 28 January 2013, 6:21pm
Comment by: Jen E

Thanks for visiting my gallery and commenting on my "Oh Boy!" LO. I appreciate your kind words!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2013, 2:07pm
Comment by: Mia1979

thanks for the gallery love.


Posted on: Sunday, 25 November 2012, 12:08pm
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Thank you so much for the lovely comments on my layouts!


Posted on: Friday, 28 September 2012, 6:23pm
Comment by: pamela.tx

Thank you for the nice comments on my "Sassy" layout! I really appreciate it!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 June 2012, 11:17am
Comment by: HisGEM

Thank you so much for the comment on the Pigtailed Princess layout! I had a lot of fun participating in the challenge. Thank you :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2012, 5:41pm
Comment by: Claggy

I was curious about Houston, because my DH is a native Houstonian and loves the 'Stros! SIL lives in Spring Branch.


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 May 2012, 9:38am
Comment by: MarciLB

Hi!...thanks for your comment!...the puzzle pieces are from the Don Juan Cartridge, Cricut!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 April 2012, 2:52pm
Comment by: JackeetheGreat

Thanks for stopping by and leaving love!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2012, 5:50pm
Comment by: RachelUK

Hi there! Just wanted to say a big thank you for your comment on my 'Eat your heart out Marilyn' page! it was so much fun to do! Rachel


Posted on: Friday, 2 March 2012, 12:08am
Comment by: Lenethren

Thank you for commenting in my gallery! I appreciate it. Hope you are having a wonderful week!


Posted on: Friday, 24 February 2012, 8:13am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

thank you for stopping by and leaving me gallery hugs!! have a great weekend


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 February 2012, 12:21pm
Comment by: Cin17

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to stop by my gallery. Have a great day. Cin


(1-20 of 119)
Next >>