Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Iammaryburke's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 1 September 2009, 5:59am
Comment by: xAlysonex

Thanks for stopping by my gallery :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 7:30pm
Comment by: iammaryburke

You're welcome, Lizzy :)


Posted on: Monday, 6 July 2009, 10:14pm
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Thanks for letting me know about the misspelling in my LO, never notices and your are the first one to tell me!!
Lizzy


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 7:20pm
Comment by: Noli1980

I just wanted to say hey and have a great day!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 April 2009, 12:05pm
Comment by: Noli1980

Thank you for all of the wonderful Easter goodies. You rock!!!! Charlotte


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 March 2009, 5:10pm
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

I distressed the flowers myself! And thanks so much for the awesome feed back in my gallery! It is greatly appreciated! Have a great week!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 1 March 2009, 6:05am
Comment by: Noli1980

I am so glad you are my Easter partner. I know this is going to be FUN. Have a great Day!!!! Charlotte


Posted on: Friday, 2 January 2009, 8:18pm
Comment by: Tamaroo

Just want to thank you again for the awesome envie! You really went to a lot of work! Have a great new year!


Posted on: Friday, 2 January 2009, 12:35pm
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Hey girl, did you get the Project 365 kit yesterday??? I didn't :( I had to go out and it was sold out before I got home. I just ordered an album and the sheet pages so I'm making my own :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 9:09am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Have a very Merry Christmas and very Happy New Year! God bless ~ hugs, Marlene :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 December 2008, 1:27pm
Comment by: Marsaille

Is that the Delta Queen in your avatar? Is that the paddle boat the was just "retired" from Cincy?


Posted on: Thursday, 11 December 2008, 3:57pm
Comment by: nicolemichelle

just checking in!!!! hope everythings ok!!! im just about ready to send your goodies out!!! hehe...hope u like them!!! ;o)~

hugs, nikki


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 1:46pm
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

Where are you in Ohio? I live near Cleveland.


(1-14 of 14)