Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

HairySasquatch's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 2:27pm
Comment by: cveira

Wishing you a wonderful holiday season! xoxoxo Christine


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 December 2009, 6:58am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hey there! Just dropping by to see your gallery, I somehow lost contact with you!


Posted on: Friday, 18 September 2009, 11:38pm
Comment by: KrickleScraps

Thanks for the great comment on my Mother of the Bride LO! I had fun on that one! Crystal


Posted on: Thursday, 17 September 2009, 4:07pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Just stopping by to let you know how much I appreciated your sweet comment on My Dads page !!! Thanks again!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 September 2009, 5:07pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Hi! Just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed your comment on my Get Well card!!


Posted on: Monday, 7 September 2009, 2:35pm
Comment by: babyllama1

Thanks for your comment on my BOM page. I was so excited to try something new and wasn't sure how the painting would look, but it did turn out neat. I can't remember the font I used, but I found it on Printmaster. :)


Posted on: Thursday, 3 September 2009, 4:59pm
Comment by: scrapinbabygal

Hi again! I used paint on the j block!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 September 2009, 2:44pm
Comment by: scrapinbabygal

hELLO! thanks for the wonderful comments in my gallery! Yep I do a LO for every week-you might have heard of it Project 365. Oh and the flower was done by Quilling! Have a great week


Posted on: Thursday, 8 January 2009, 5:48am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hi how are things just dropping in to say hi for the New Year!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 7:06pm
Comment by: cveira

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and all the best for 2009.
Hugs, Christine


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 December 2008, 7:41pm
Comment by: cveira

Just stopping by to say hello. Hugs, Christine


Posted on: Friday, 5 December 2008, 4:19pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

It's been a while just stopping by to say hello!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 November 2008, 10:51am
Comment by: Bubblegirl

Thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving all that love. I do appreciate it.


Posted on: Monday, 17 November 2008, 8:08pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for stopping by to see my new pages!!! About the journaling pad, I bought it online. It's by PDQ, out of Canada I think.


Posted on: Sunday, 16 November 2008, 10:25pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for leaving a comment for Sarah on her container. I will be sure to show her all the comments the next time she comes over!! Thanks again!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 November 2008, 11:35am
Comment by: Scrap-Time

You have some awesome photos in your gallery. Can't wait to see what you do with them!!


Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 7:47pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

Sorry it took me so long to get back to your gallery. You know how you log on here and get sidetracked. You have done a good job. Keep doing those LO's!!!~Tamika


Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 10:31am
Comment by: Bubblegirl

Thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving love. On the "Me @ 50" page, I did not use stickles. I found a glittery paper stack and I love it.


Posted on: Thursday, 13 November 2008, 8:51pm
Comment by: happygirl08

tag! you're it (agian) :)


Posted on: Sunday, 9 November 2008, 8:14am
Comment by: Kimmylois

You've been tagged - come check out my blog and play along!! ;)


(1-20 of 37)
Next >>