Cracrop's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 5 May 2010, 2:13pm
Comment by: Scrap Happy 2006

Oh Happy day!!!!! Oh Happy Day!!!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 May 2010, 11:38am
Comment by: TripletMother

Had an amazing time with you this weekend!!!! I miss you already sis!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 May 2010, 1:47pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi,thanks for your friend request!!
Luzma


Posted on: Friday, 27 November 2009, 11:26am
Comment by: afdani1984

Thanks! And..YES WE ARE! That was our 10w ultrasound pic..but we're almost to 14 weeks now. Due in May :)


Posted on: Saturday, 3 October 2009, 7:00am
Comment by: scrappycath

Dropping by to say "Hi" Hope all is going well for you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 September 2009, 12:00pm
Comment by: TripletMother

You are such an amazing sister and friend! So blessed to have you in my life!!! Love ya!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 July 2009, 5:56pm
Comment by: jellyziva

Very belated Happy Birthday! Hope you had a great one!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 July 2009, 7:40pm
Comment by: corrie fan

Happy Birthday Clara!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 July 2009, 8:50am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!


Posted on: Monday, 29 June 2009, 6:43pm
Comment by: Kels

Clara! You rock :) Thanks for helping us reach ONE MILLION! Keep 'em comin' lady...


Posted on: Saturday, 20 June 2009, 2:25am
Comment by: jellyziva

Just stopping by to say Hi. Have a great weekend! (I'm feeling better too.. thanks for asking!) :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2009, 10:16pm
Comment by: Crystal is Leahs Mom

Thank you for your comment on my lo, every time I see that avatar I crack up.


Posted on: Friday, 22 May 2009, 1:08pm
Comment by: Mimi2Alissa

Thanks for the love on mom n me lo! Have a great w/e! Nice two page lo's


Posted on: Thursday, 21 May 2009, 3:26pm
Comment by: Tina P

Thank you so much for your sweet comment in my gallery!! Have a wonderful-blessed day!! Tina


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 May 2009, 5:47pm
Comment by: Tina P

Thank you so much for the love in my gallery!! have a wonderful-blessed day!! Tina


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 5:12pm
Comment by: TripletMother

Happy Mother's Day Sis! Hope it is great!


Posted on: Friday, 8 May 2009, 7:49pm
Comment by: Tina P

Thank you so much for stopping by!! Have a wonderful-blessed day!! Tina


Posted on: Friday, 8 May 2009, 5:55am
Comment by: scrapbrarian

Thanks for your recent visit to my gallery. I really appreciate your nice comments! Have a great weekend!
Hugs ~
Rebecca


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 9:19am
Comment by: PinkySue

Hoppy Easter, my Friend..God bless you and yours.


Posted on: Friday, 10 April 2009, 8:10pm
Comment by: scrapbrarian

Happy Easter!
Hugs ~
Rebecca


(1-20 of 46)
Next >>