Foofee's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 May 2010, 9:27am
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hey there! After a long hiatis I have picked up my zig pen and returned to my long time love of scrappin'! I am re-learning how to use this site and cleanin' house.... so if you are still around and active, drop me a note ;) Candy

Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 11:26pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

May God's greatest blessing be yours, hope you have a fantastic Easter ;)

Posted on: Saturday, 21 March 2009, 9:52pm
Comment by: cidscraps

that is so funny!!! I was just trolling around looking at galleries and such and noticed the pic on your profile..I made a necklace almost like that funny!!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 5:52pm
Comment by: *Kim*

Happy New Year !!!! -----Kim

Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 1:35pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday season :)

Posted on: Friday, 19 December 2008, 11:06am
Comment by: *Kim*

I just wanted to wish you a VERY Merry Christmas & a Wonderful New Year !!!!---------Kim

Posted on: Friday, 19 December 2008, 11:06am
Comment by: *Kim*

I just wanted to wish you a VERY Merry Christmas & a Wonderful New Year !!!!---------Kim

Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 12:49am
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hope you have a super groovy Thanksgiving with all the trimmings!!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 8:46pm
Comment by: *Kim*

Happy Thanksgiving !!!---Kim

Posted on: Monday, 17 November 2008, 7:29pm
Comment by: KelliKropper

Hi - you've been tagged, check out my blog for details.

Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 10:07am
Comment by: sassy101

Happy Halloween!!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 3 September 2008, 8:13am
Comment by: Nancyko

I happened to come upon your gallery and your layouts are awesome. You do beautiful work! Enjoyed it a lot.

Posted on: Sunday, 24 August 2008, 5:57pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Just doin' a spot check to see what you're doin'..... yep, sittin' at yer computer again I see!

Posted on: Sunday, 24 August 2008, 2:35pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Hi :) Hope you're having a nice summer. Love the avatar!

Posted on: Monday, 28 July 2008, 10:31am
Comment by: TripletMomS

Lookin' good girlfriend!!! Hope you have a fantastic week.... keep smilin' ;) Oh, and tag.... YOU'RE IT! Check out my blog and if you haven't done this before, do it, it's fun!

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 8:01pm
Comment by: scrapqueen21

You look so cute girl!!

Posted on: Monday, 16 June 2008, 3:54pm
Comment by: Hilary duff fan

Hi I am Asra. I am pleased to be your friend.

Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 9:26am
Comment by: LakeshoreLady

PLease vote for Liz!

2nd row, 4th pic "Elizabeth"

Ends 5/31

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :)

Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2008, 5:51pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Yep, I haven't been around in awhile, but I'm back and just wanted to say "Hey" to all my friends ;) Hope you are having an awesome holiday!!!

Posted on: Monday, 19 May 2008, 12:41pm
Comment by: scrapqueen21

Hi Jenn the baby is here!

(1-20 of 462)
Next >>