AlyciaSanders's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 10:02pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!


Posted on: Sunday, 18 October 2009, 8:21pm
Comment by: klpennington

Beautiful gallery!


Posted on: Sunday, 5 July 2009, 7:31pm
Comment by: TanishaRenee

just stopping by to say hello! Hope all is well!


Posted on: Friday, 8 May 2009, 11:58am
Comment by: Cheer Mom 2014

Friends

A friend is someone we turn to
when our spirits need a lift.
A friend is someone we treasure
for our friendship is a gift.
A friend is someone who fills our lives
with beauty, joy, and grace.
And makes the whole world we live in
a better and happier place.

- Jean Kyler McManus -


Posted on: Saturday, 31 January 2009, 9:22pm
Comment by: daniella-la-bella

I love your gallery! I had to stop by to say how lucky I think you are to be able to get your hands on so much awesome Rusty Pickle product! I'm drooling! :-D


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 2:00am
Comment by: kanary

I lived in Salem for a longggg time and came in the store. I recognized your picture and your talent!! Such a cool store. Whenever I travel up to see my BFF, I spend some money in Scrapbook Fever! I'm sorry you're not working there anymore! -Karen


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 6:36am
Comment by: photoscrapin

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and the happiest of New Years!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 9:44pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year


Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 10:25pm
Comment by: firstladysue




Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 4:04am
Comment by: Kelly-Ann

Happy Holloween =)


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 October 2008, 2:41pm
Comment by: Karko

Love the new pic! You look fabulous!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 October 2008, 2:40pm
Comment by: Karko

Love the new pic! You look fabulous!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 October 2008, 6:10am
Comment by: Tina P

Wow, you have a wonderful place here, love it all!! Your wedding album is going to be awesome, she's going to love it!! Your blog is awesome too. Have a wonderful day!!


Posted on: Sunday, 7 September 2008, 7:05pm
Comment by: Amykins RN

Hi Alicia! Saw you in the Rusty Pickle newsletter, and I said, "I know her! She's one of my sb.com friends!" Congrats on your DT stuff. I took the RP album track at CKU-Provo and it was fantastic. Have a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2008, 10:12am
Comment by: Jessica DeFrancisco

It was fabulous seeing you again last night! Thanks for celebrating with us!


Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2008, 9:10am
Comment by: CleverEndeavors

Happy Labor Day! Have fun, stay safe and be abundantly blessed! big hugs, Cindy Lee


Posted on: Friday, 29 August 2008, 10:42pm
Comment by: yarielma

HAVE A GREAT LABOR WEEKEND!! ~ YARI ~


Posted on: Friday, 22 August 2008, 1:58pm
Comment by: jenny41180

Hope you have a great weekend!!!!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 August 2008, 9:23am
Comment by: Karen Schulze

What a small world. Thanks for stopping by my gallery hope you will stop again and I will have more layouts loaded. Have a good day.


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 July 2008, 8:13pm
Comment by: Karko

I love your new av pics! So cute and fun!


(1-20 of 544)
Next >>